Aegean Blue Villa

Нажмите на изображение, чтобы увеличить

Эта вилла 350 кв.м апрелю внутренних мест и 450 кв.м открытых площадок (палубы, веранды, стоянки автомобилей) + у бассейна 80 кв.м.

Эта удивительная вилла имеет 3 различных этапов, 8 номеров и частный бассейн. Услуги, как деревянный бар в зоне бассейна, предлагают гостям возможность обмена удивительные моменты как раз перед большой голубой, наслаждаясь вечеринки, посиделки и незабываемые свадебные впечатления.

Вилла полностью покрыта от ветра-что чрезвычайно важно для острова как Миконос и предлагает вам удивительный вид не только в течение дня, но в течение ночи, а также, как вы можете расслабиться только в передней части городских огней в полностью романтичная и спокойная атмосфера. Разработанный известным дизайнером Панос Zinas, эта удивительная Вилла Brand New (вы первые гости, входящие в Вилла), и украшен натуральными уникальных предметов из разных стран мира с концепцией, которая предлагает спокойствие и расслабление для тех, посещающих Вилла. Другой характерной чертой в этой вилле является тот факт, что все источники света имеют димеры – и может измениться Colors- предлагая снова напряженной и настроение, что гость хочет на конкретный момент времени.

Статус Площадь:

1-й этаж: 4 номера с ванной комнатой балконом все с удивительным видом на море оснащены кондиционерами с сейфами и частных ТВ проигрывателей компакт-дисков + 1 комната для гостей с отдельным входом

2-й этаж: Главный вход, бассейн, бар, шезлонги, гамаки, шезлонги, барбекю, столовая на открытом воздухе, салон со столом на 12 человек, кухня и 2 мастер по комнате всех районах полностью кондиционировано

3-й этаж: комната с отдельной верандой и частный массаж, йога и зона отдыха с шезлонгами и внешней двуспальной кроватью. Кондиционер, телевизор и проигрыватель компакт-дисков, сейф, сигнализация.

Prices vary on seasonality and number of guests. Please contact our villa expert for a personalized quote.

Удобства

Спросите
сейчас

Aegean Blue Villa

Click photo to enlarge

This Villa is apr 350 sq.m of internal places and 450 sq.m of outdoor areas (decks, verandas, parking areas) + the pool of 80 sq.m.

This amazing Villa has 3 different stages, 8 rooms and a private pool. Facilities like a wooden bar in the pool area, offer the guests the ability of sharing amazing moments just in front of the big blue, enjoying parties, gatherings and unforgettable wedding experiences.

The Villa is totally covered from the wind-which is extremely important for an island like Mykonos and it offers you an amazing View not only during the day, but during the night as well, as you can relax just in front of the city lights in a totally romantic and peaceful atmosphere. Designed by the Famous Designer Panos Zinas, this amazing Villa is Brand New (you are the first guests entering the Villa), and it is decorated with natural unique items from around the world with a concept that offers tranquility and relaxation to the ones visiting the Villa.  Another characteristic in this Villa is the fact that all lights have dimers – and may change colors- offering again the tense and the mood that the Guest wishes by that specific moment.

Area status:

1st floor: 4 en suite rooms with private balcony all with amazing Sea View all air-conditioned with safety boxes and private TV CD players + 1 guest room with private entrance

2nd floor: Main entrance, pool area, bar, sun lounges, hammocks, sunbeds, BBQ, outdoor dining area, salon with table for 12 guests, kitchen and 2 Master room-all areas are fully air-conditioned

3nd floor: Master room with its own private wooden veranda and private massage, yoga and relaxation area with sun lounges and sunbeds in an open space surrounded by one back stone wall and one right side glass wall, leaving open the front and left side space offering an open living room with infinitive sea view. The ceiling is a wooden pergola thus giving the master room its own private outdoor balcony. Air-condition, TV and CD player, safety box, alarm.

DATE PRICE
April 28 - May 26 1500 EUR / night
May 27 - June 30 2800 EUR / night
July 01-21 3900 EUR / night
July 22 - August 24 4500 EUR / night
August 25- Sept 01 3900 EUR / night
September 02- 22 2800 EUR / night
September 23- October 09 1500 EUR / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now