Native Eco Villa

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Natif Eco Villa est situé sur le bord de la falaise dans le village d’Imerovigli avec la plus belle du monde scenery.The maison est séparée en 2 étages, qui offrent une qualité de vie belle et agréable.
Ses 4 chambres avec leur propre salle de bain offre une véritable expérience dans un environnement de Santorin chambres sobres elegance.All avoir la meilleure qualité d’eco friendly, lits les plus confortables et les draps de Coco-Mat.
La détente Jacuzzi 2 fluide en forme de l’offre (1 à chaque étage) pour nos invités à embrasser la beauté qui se déroule en face de leur eyes.Connecting les 2 étages est un escalier intérieur tortueux et découpé à l’intérieur de la montagne.
L’architecture est un exemple parfait de la beauté dans le style typique des Cyclades et color.Located sur le point le plus facile accessible et possède le meilleur endroit très à la baie d’Imerovigli.
Doté de la technologie comme le Wi-Fi et un centre des médias compléter le confortable salon conditions.The villa a été entièrement rénové et réaménagé en ajoutant de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités mélangés avec l’original house.Designed pour être économes en énergie et respectueux de l’environnement ajoute une petite aide à la préservation de nos climate.Ultimately nos clients bénéficient d’un service très exquis et sur mesure.

DATE Price
November 01 - March 15 650 EUR / night
March 16 - May 31 1050 EUR / night
June 01 - September 30 1450 EUR / night
October 1050 EUR / night


Προβολή Native Eco Villa σε χάρτη μεγαλύτερου μεγέθους

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Native Eco Villa

Click photo to enlarge

Native Eco Villa is located on the rim of the cliff at the village of Imerovigli with the world’s most beautiful scenery.The house is separated in 2 floors which offer beautiful and pleasant living quality.
Its 4 bedrooms with their own bathroom offer a real Santorini experience in surroundings of understated elegance.All bedrooms have the best quality of eco friendly, most comfortable beds and linens by Coco-Mat.
The 2 fluid shaped Jacuzzi’s (1 in each floor) offer relaxation for our guests to embrace the beauty unfolding in front of their eyes.Connecting the 2 floors is an indoor winding staircase carved inside the mountain.
The architecture is a perfect example of the beauty in a typical Cycladic style and color.Located on the easiest accessed point and owns the very best spot at the bay of Imerovigli.
Technology features like Wi-Fi and a media center complete the comfortable living conditions.The villa was completely refurbished and refurnished adding many other features blended with the original house.Designed in order to be energy efficient and environmental friendly adds a small help in the preservation of our climate.Ultimately our guests enjoy a very exquisite and tailor made service.

Previous Month
  Next Month

Legend
  • Available
  • Booked
  • Provisional

DATE Price
November 01 - February 29 520 EUR / night
March 01- May 31 1050 EUR / night
June 01- September 30 1360 EUR / night
October 1050 EUR / night


Προβολή Native Eco Villa σε χάρτη μεγαλύτερου μεγέθους

Amenities

x

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

Villa's Name

Your Phone:

From:

To:

Enquire
Now