(English) Luxury Villas in Lake Como

|

(English) Related Searches

|

(English) Popular Searches

Luxury Villas in Lake Como

 

Le Lac de Côme est une ville très pittoresque sur la rive sud du lac, tandis qu'une atmosphère cosmopolite domine à Bellagio, ce qui attire la jet-Set international. Les visiteurs de la région ne devraient pas manquer d'une promenade en bateau sur le lac, où ils pourraient admirer, entre autres, les villes pittoresques de Menaggio, Varenna, Gravedona, Domaso, Bellano et Argegno à partir d'une position privilégiée, mais aussi admirer des vues incroyables depuis le phare panoramique Volta.

Pour les amants de golf et de tennis il ya aussi de nombreux terrains modernes dans le quartier, alors que plusieurs sports nautiques sont disponibles dans la zone du lac. Enfin, pour ceux qui aiment la randonnée, il y a une grande variété de sentiers panoramiques tout au long des montagnes, où on se sent ancré dans la nature.

Read More

» du Lac de Côme

L'excellente combinaison de l'air frais, l'eau propre, le beau temps et les paysages merveilleux, est la principale raison pour laquelle les visiteurs affluent vers le lac de Côme en Lombardie, dans le nord de l'Italie. Faisant partie de la région des lacs italiens, ce domaine a longuement attirer les touristes depuis plus d'un siècle, tandis que ses eaux claires au pied des Alpes crée un cadre séduisant et serein.

Une villa de luxe sur le lac de Côme est le meilleur choix pour ceux qui veulent explorer la région selon leurs propres termes. Visitez fantasiavillas.com et découvrez une grande variété de maisons de luxe en Lombardie.

Read MoreExpand
Demandez
Nous

Luxury Villas in Lake Como

|

Related Searches

|

Popular Searches

Luxury Villas in Lake Como

 

Lake Como remains a very picturesque town on the southern side of the lake, while a cosmopolitan atmosphere dominates in Bellagio, attracting the international jet-seters. Visitors to the area should not miss out of a boat ride on the lake, where guests may admire, among others, the picturesque towns of Menaggio, Varenna, Gravedona, Domaso, Bellano and Argegno from a privileged position, also from the Volta  lighthouse panoramic views of the area are offered.

For the Golf and Tennis Lovers there are also many modern courses and courts in the area, whereas several water sports are available in the lake area. Finally, for those who love hiking, there are many scenic trails to go around the mountains, where guests will feel like a beautiful piece of nature.

Read More

» Lake Como Villa Rentals

The excellent combination of cool air, clean water, picturesqueness and good weather, is the main reason visitors flock to serene Lake Como in Lombardy, northern Italy. Being part of the Italian Lake District, this area has been attracting tourists for a century, while its clear waters touch the foot of the Alps, create an alluring and serene setting .

A luxury villa on Lake Como is the best choice for those wanting to explore the area on their own terms. Visit fantasiavillas.com and discover a wide variety of luxury homes in Lombardy.

Read MoreExpand
x

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

Villa's Name

Your Phone:

From:

To:

Enquire
Now