Beaches Edge Villas

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Bienvenue à Beaches Edge, un domaine privé en bord de mer avec deux villas modernes, superbement conçu pour embrasser les environs de l’île captivante. Avec des fenêtres expansives et une vue imprenable sur les Caraïbes et les montagnes de Saint-Martin, les clients seront épanouis des espaces intérieurs ainsi que ceux de l’extérieur. Chaque villa de deux étages offre 5 chambres, une piscine privée, et une terrasse donnant sur la mer chatoyante. Les villas peuvent être loués séparément avec une totale intimité, ou ensemble pour un total de 10 chambres – parfait pour les familles élargies ou les mariages de destination.

Cette propriété située au centre se sent hors des sentiers battus, mais est en fait proche de nombreuses des plus belles plages de l’île et des restaurants. L’île charmante d’Anguilla est une destination préférée parmi les voyageurs exigeants à la recherche de luxe, de beauté et d’intimité dans les Antilles britanniques. Il n’y a pas de méga-stations sur l’île. Les clients trésor de la paix et la tranquillité qui restaure l’âme.
 
Les intérieurs ouverts et lumineux de Beaches Edge Villas informent les invités de la joie de vivre dans l’île. Les salles à manger de la piscine, les bains à remous et les chaises créent des occasions de flâner et de contempler la brillante mer des Caraïbes. Une petite plage isolée se trouve à quelques pas, et les plages de West End d’Anguilla sont à quelques minutes en voiture.
 
Un concierge et une femme de ménage dévoués assisteront aux besoins des clients afin qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur la détente et le rajeunissement d’une escapade dans l’île. Un éventail complet de services supplémentaires peuvent être organisés, y compris un chef privé, nounou, masseuse ou même un planificateur de mariage.

DATE East Villa West Villa Both Villas
November 20- 30 1500 USD / night 1700 USD / night 3100 USD / night
December 01 - 14 1900 USD / night 2200 USD / night 3900 USD / night
December 15- January 11 3300 USD / night 3700 USD / night 6750 USD / night
January 12 - January 31 1500 USD/ night 1700 USD/ night 3100 USD / night
February 01 - March 31 1900 USD/ night 2200 USD/ night 3900 USD / night
April 01 - 30 1500 USD/ night 1700 USD/ night 3100 USD / night
May 01 - November 18 1200 USD/ night 1350 USD/ night 2450 USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Beaches Edge Villas

Click photo to enlarge

Welcome to Beaches Edge, a private oceanfront estate featuring two modern villas, exquisitely designed to embrace the captivating island surroundings. With expansive windows and stunning views of the Caribbean and mountains of St. Martin, guests experience exhilarating indoor/outdoor living. Each two-story villa offers 5 bedrooms, a private pool, and a deck overlooking the shimmering sea. Villas can be rented separately with complete privacy, or together for a total of 10 bedrooms — perfect for extended families or destination wedding parties.

This centrally located estate feels off the beaten path, yet is actually close to many of the island’s best beaches and restaurants. The charming island of Anguilla is a favorite destination among discerning travelers in search of luxury, beauty and privacy in the British West Indies. There are no mega-resorts on the island. Guests treasure the peace and tranquility that restores the soul.

The open, light-filled interiors of Beaches Edge Villas infuse guests with the joy of island living. Poolside dining areas, hot tubs and chaises create opportunities for lounging and gazing at the glittering Caribbean Sea. A small secluded beach area is just steps away, and Anguilla’s world class West End beaches are just minutes away by car.

A dedicated concierge and housekeeper will attend to guests’ needs so they can focus on the relaxation and rejuvenation of an island escape. A full array of additional services can be arranged including a private chef, nanny, masseuse or even a wedding planner.

DATEEast VillaWest VillaBoth Villas
November 20- 301500 USD / night1700 USD / night3100 USD / night
December 01 - 141900 USD / night2200 USD / night3900 USD / night
December 15- January 113300 USD / night3700 USD / night6750 USD / night
January 12 - January 311500 USD/ night1700 USD/ night3100 USD / night
February 01 - March 311900 USD/ night2200 USD/ night3900 USD / night
April 01 - 301500 USD/ night1700 USD/ night3100 USD / night
May 01 - November 181200 USD/ night1350 USD/ night2450 USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now