Beacon Hill 303, Tradewinds

Tradewinds est un premier étage de 1400 pieds carrés, appartement de deux chambres. Tradewinds dispose d’une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un comptoir de décoration et comprend toutes les commodités dont vous avez besoin pour une maison loin de la maison. Ceux-ci comprennent un réfrigérateur avec machine à glaçons, cuisinière, four, micro-ondes, cafetière, ustensiles, lave-vaisselle et plus encore. Le plan ouvert offre une salle de séjour climatisée spacieuse avec des sièges pour six, ouvrant sur une terrasse couverte privée. Le salon est équipé d’une télévision, câble, DVD et vidéo. On appréciera les brises de refroidissement de la terrasse qui coule à travers l’appartement. Des repas en plein air, un bar avec évier et un petit réfrigérateur se trouvent sur la terrasse.

Deux chambres spacieuses situées de chaque côté de l’appartement comprennent un lit queen, espace de stockage, air conditionné et vue sur le jardin. La chambre principale dispose d’une salle de bain avec baignoire / douche et est située juste à l’extérieur de la chambre.

Une piscine et un bar sur le toit invite les résidents dans le bloc / bâtiment pour profiter de la baignade ou se détendre, en particulier au coucher du soleil, c’est un endroit idéal pour se divertir.

Beacon Hill avec son emplacement isolé en face de la pittoresque plage de Mullins qui est à seulement 2 minutes à pied et un court trajet en voiture de Speightstown, Holetown et de leurs nombreux équipements (y compris le golf et le tennis).

 

DATE PRICE
December 15 - December 19 350 USD / night
December 20 - January 10 550 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 350 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 250 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

(English)
View Larger Map

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Beacon Hill 303, Tradewinds

Tradewinds is a 1,400 sq ft first floor, two bedroom apartment. Tradewinds features a fully fitted kitchen with Decoran counter tops and includes all the amenities one would need for a home away from home. These include a refrigerator with ice maker, stove top, oven, microwave, coffee maker, utensils, dishwasher and more. The open plan offers a roomy air-conditioned living and dining area with seating for six, opening onto a private covered terrace. The living area is equipped with a television, cable, a DVD and video. One will enjoy cooling breezes from the terrace that flow throughout the apartment. Al fresco dining, bar with sink and small fridge can be found on the terrace.

Two spacious bedrooms situated on either side of the apartment include a queen bed, storage space, air-conditioning and garden views. The Master bedroom has an en suite bathroom with a tub/shower, whilst a shared bathroom with tub/shower sits just outside of bedroom 2 and is perfect when entertaining guests.

A roof-top pool and bar invites residents within that block/building to enjoy a swim or relax, especially at sunset, this is a great place to entertain.

Beacon Hill holds an ideal position on the island’s Platinum Coast with its secluded setting opposite picturesque Mullins Beach which is only a 2-minute walk and within a short drive from Speightstown, Holetown and their many amenities (including golf and tennis).

 

DATEPRICE
December 15 - December 19350 USD / night
December 20 - January 10550 USD / night
January 11 - April 14350 USD / night
April 15 - December 14250 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Amenities

Enquire
Now