Bird of Paradise Villa

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Bird of Paradise est conçue dans un style tropical asiatique avec plusieurs bâtiments et deux piscines de style lagon entouré par un paysage luxuriant. Cela crée un intérieur composé d’intimité absolue et de sécurité. Le plan d’étage unique transforme également chaque chambre en suite de maître et donne à chaque chambre une vue panoramique sur la plage, l’océan et les îles environnantes. Cela fournit à chaque invité leur propre espace séparé, en plus de quatre espaces de vie et de salle à manger séparés pour se rassembler.

La villa offre toute l’intimité, le confort et l’espace de votre propre maison. Contrairement à de nombreuses villas sur l’île, vous ne faites pas partie d’un groupe de villas et ne partagez pas le personnel ou la propriété avec d’autres. Le personnel travaille exclusivement pour vous et la villa offre les mêmes services et commodités qu’un hôtel, mais à moindre coût. Une villa de luxe est idéal pour les familles et les amis voyageant ensemble, ou pour une lune de miel ou un anniversaire spécial. Chef, dans la villa spa, entraîneur personnel, yoga, club pour enfants et plus peuvent tous être organisés. En savoir plus sur les avantages d’une location de villa de luxe par rapport à un hôtel.

La villa a deux piscines et 33.000 gallons d’eau chauffée, qui est un vrai luxe sur cette petite île où peu de villas de luxe ont des piscines chauffées. Une corniche vous permet de profiter de la vue panoramique sur la baie de Sandy Hill et les montagnes de St. Barth’s et St. Martin.

DATE RATE
November 18- December 16 2705 USD / night
December 17 - January 04 7399 USD / night
January 05- March 31 3355 USD / night
April 01 - April 30 2705 USD/ night
May 01 - November 17 2100 USD/ night

Rates are subject to 10% Tax and 10% Service Charge

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Bird of Paradise Villa

Click photo to enlarge

Bird of Paradise is designed in an Asian tropical style with multiple buildings and two lagoon-style pools surrounded by lush landscape. This creates an interior compound with absolute privacy and security. The unique floor plan also transforms every bedroom into a master suite and gives every room a panoramic view of the beach, ocean, and surrounding islands. This provides each guest with their own, separate space, in addition to four separate living and dining areas for gathering together.

The villa offers all the privacy, comforts, and spaciousness of your own home. Unlike many villas on the island, you are not part of a group of villas and do not share staff or the property with others. The staff works exclusively for you and the villa offers the same services and amenities as a hotel, but at a lower cost. A luxury villa is ideal for families and for friends traveling together, or for a honeymoon or special anniversary. Chef, in-villa spa, personal trainer, yoga, kids’ club and more can all be arranged. Learn more about the advantages of a luxury villa rental versus a hotel.

The villa has two swimming pools and 33,000 gallons of heated water, which is a true luxury on this small island where few luxury villas have heated pools. A swim up ledge allows you to take in the panoramic views of Sandy Hill Bay and the mountains of St. Barth’s and St. Martin.

DATERATE
November 18- December 162705 USD / night
December 17 - January 047399 USD / night
January 05- March 313355 USD / night
April 01 - April 302705 USD/ night
May 01 - November 172100 USD/ night

Rates are subject to 10% Tax and 10% Service Charge

Amenities

Enquire
Now