Coral Cove 12

Coral Cove occupe environ 100 pieds de front de mer à seulement quelques minutes de Sandy Lane. Cet emplacement est idéalement situé dans des jardins luxueusement aménagés avec de beaux arbres d’acajou et une entrée privée à la plage. Coral Cove est composé de 12 appartements de luxe exclusifs et deux magnifiques penthouses conçus par le célèbre architecte Roldano Bellori.

Coral Cove 12 dispose de trois chambres avec salle de bains et une salle de bain supplémentaire invité; l’espace de vie intérieur a été élégamment nommé aux normes les plus élevées et offre une cuisine moderne et bien équipée.

Le design de l’appartement se concentre sur la vie en plein air, offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la mer des Caraïbes depuis son balcon spacieux et entièrement privé avec piscine jacuzzi, où votre regard est immédiatement attiré par les eaux saphir et des étendues de sable blanc fin près de Coral Cove. jardins bien entretenus.

Coral Cove est situé sur la côte ouest et à distance de marche de plusieurs bars de plage populaires, restaurants gastronomiques et boutiques. Il est également à courte distance de The Sandy Lane Hôtel et Golf Club.

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Coral Cove 12

Coral Cove occupies approximately 100 feet of prime beach frontage just a few minutes from Sandy Lane. This desirable location is intimately set in luxuriously landscaped gardens with beautiful, aged mahogany trees and a private entrance to the beach. Coral Cove is comprised of 12 exclusive luxury apartments and two stunning penthouses designed by the renowned architect Roldano Bellori.

Coral Cove 12 features three en suite bedrooms and an additional guest bathroom; the interior living space has been stylishly appointed to the highest standards and offers a modern, fully stocked kitchen.

The apartment’s design ultimately focuses on outdoor living, affording spectacular views of the sparkling Caribbean Sea from its spacious and totally private balcony with Jacuzzi pool, where your gaze is immediately drawn to the sapphire waters and stretches of fine white sand hugging close to Coral Cove’s beautifully manicured gardens.

Coral Cove is centrally located on the West Coast and within walking distance of several popular beach bars, fine dining restaurants, and boutique shopping.  It is also within short distance of The Sandy Lane Hotel and Golf Club.

 

 

DATEPRICE
December 15 - December 19850 USD / night
December 20 - January 101400 USD / night
January 11 - April 14850 USD / night
April 15 - December 14550 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Amenities

Enquire
Now