Coral Cove 5

Coral Cove occupe environ 100 pieds de front de mer à seulement quelques minutes de Sandy Lane. Cet emplacement est idéalement situé dans des jardins luxueusement aménagés avec de beaux arbres d’acajou et une entrée privée à la plage. Coral Cove est composé de 12 appartements de luxe exclusifs et deux magnifiques penthouses conçus par le célèbre architecte Roldano Bellori.

«Shutters» dispose de trois belles chambres, dont deux ont une salle de bains privative luxueuse. Une troisième salle de bain supplémentaire est située à côté de la chambre à deux lits et est disponible pour les amis pendant les déjeuners ou les dîners en plein air. L’espace de vie intérieur a été élégamment nommé aux normes les plus élevées et offre une cuisine moderne et bien équipée.

Le design de l’appartement se concentre sur la vie en plein air, offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la mer des Caraïbes depuis son balcon spacieux et entièrement privé avec piscine jacuzzi, où votre regard est immédiatement attiré par les eaux saphir et des étendues de sable blanc fin près de Coral Cove. jardins bien entretenus.

Coral Cove est situé sur la côte ouest et à distance de marche de plusieurs bars de plage populaires, restaurants gastronomiques et boutiques. Il est également à courte distance de The Sandy Lane Hôtel et Golf Club.

 

DATE PRICE
December 15 - December 19 850 USD / night
December 20 - January 10 1200 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 850 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 550 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Coral Cove 5

Coral Cove occupies approximately 100 feet of prime beach frontage just a few minutes from Sandy Lane. This desirable location is intimately set in luxuriously landscaped gardens with beautiful, aged mahogany trees and a private entrance to the beach. Coral Cove is comprised of 12 exclusive luxury apartments and two stunning penthouses designed by the renowned architect Roldano Bellori.

‘Shutters’ features three beautiful bedrooms, two of which have luxurious en suite bathrooms. An additional third bathroom is situated adjacent to the twin bedroom and available to friends during luncheons or al fresco dinners. The interior living space has been stylishly appointed to the highest standards and offers a modern, fully stocked kitchen.

The apartment’s design ultimately focuses on outdoor living, affording spectacular views of the sparkling Caribbean Sea from its spacious and totally private balcony with Jacuzzi pool, where your gaze is immediately drawn to the sapphire waters and stretches of fine white sand hugging close to Coral Cove’s beautifully manicured gardens.

Coral Cove is centrally located on the West Coast and within walking distance of several popular beach bars, fine dining restaurants and boutique shopping.  It is also within short distance of The Sandy Lane Hotel and Golf Club.

Amenities

Enquire
Now