Coral Cove 6 – The Ivy

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Ce magnifique appartement en bord de mer à trois chambres offre une vue sur l’une des meilleures plages de la côte ouest de la Barbade avec des vues imprenables sur la mer des Caraïbes pétillantes et les sables blancs de la baie Payne.

Situé au premier étage de l’élégant complexe Coral Cove, le design ouvert de cette villa exécutive présente des teintes neutres élégantes et des sols en marbre frais. Le salon est joliment meublé avec des œuvres d’art contemporaines et des canapés confortables et surdimensionnés, et conduit à la véranda couverte par des portes en verre au sol qui dessinent la vue imprenable sur la pièce.

La véranda est spacieuse avec un mobilier tropical chic, y compris une table extérieure pour manger en plein air et un grand jacuzzi parfaitement positionné pour profiter des couchers de soleil. L’océan turquoise est encadré par des palmiers luxuriants et des jardins magnifiquement entretenus.

La cuisine moderne entièrement équipée est reculée du salon et comprend un grand bar petit déjeuner assez grand pour toute la famille.

Les trois chambres généreuses sont impeccablement conçues et entièrement climatisées avec des systèmes de divertissement et des salles de bains élégantes en granit. La chambre à coucher principale spacieuse a un lit king size et s’ouvre sur le patio et les vues sur l’océan à travers de charmantes portes françaises. La deuxième chambre a un lit queen et la troisième chambre d’amis a des lits jumeaux rendant le Ivy idéal pour les familles, les petits groupes ou les couples.

Les clients disposent d’un accès privé à la magnifique plage de sable avec chaises longues et parasols privés. Coral Cove dispose d’un parking sécurisé, de 24 services de sécurité et d’un concierge. Le Ivy a également une femme de ménage amicale et dévouée qui peut vous assister avec tous vos besoins pour que votre séjour soit relaxant et confortable.

Les rives immaculées de la baie de Payne se trouvent à quelques pas du célèbre hôtel Sandy Lane et à seulement 2 miles du centre côtier animé de Holetown, où les visiteurs peuvent profiter d’une sélection de restaurants, de boutiques locales et de boutiques de luxe. Les terrains de golf de classe mondiale Royal Westmoreland et Apes Hill ne sont qu’à une courte distance en voiture de l’autoroute.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE
15 December - 14 April 850 USD / night
15 April - 14 December 550 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January 1400 USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Coral Cove 6 – The Ivy

Click photo to enlarge

This stunning three bedroom beachfront apartment overlooks one of the best beaches on the West Coast of Barbados with breathtaking views of the sparkling Caribbean Sea and fine powdery white sands of Payne’s Bay.

Located on the first floor of the elegant Coral Cove complex, the open plan design of this executive villa features stylish neutral hues and cool marble flooring. The living room is beautifully furnished with contemporary artwork and comfortable oversized sofas and leads out to the covered verandah through floor-to-ceiling glass doors which draw the stunning view into the room.

The verandah is spacious with chic tropical furnishings, including an outdoor table for alfresco dining and a large Jacuzzi perfectly positioned for enjoying the sunsets. The turquoise ocean is framed with lush palm trees and beautifully manicured gardens.

The modern fully equipped kitchen is set back from the living room and includes a large breakfast bar big enough for the whole family.

The three generous bedrooms are impeccably designed and fully air conditioned with entertainment systems and elegant granite bathrooms. The spacious master bedroom has a king sized bed and opens out to the patio and ocean views through charming French doors. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the third guest bedroom has twin beds making The Ivy ideal for families, small groups or couples.

Guests have private access to the gorgeous sandy beach with private sun loungers and umbrellas. Coral Cove has secure parking, 24 security service and in-house concierge. The Ivy also has a dedicated friendly housekeeper who can assist you with all your needs ensuring that your stay is relaxing and comfortable.

The pristine shores of Payne’s Bay are a short walk away from the world famous Sandy Lane Hotel and just 2 miles from the bustling coastal hub of Holetown where visitors can enjoy a fine selection of restaurants, local boutiques and luxury designer shops. The world class Royal Westmoreland and Apes Hill golf courses are only a short drive up the highway.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April850 USD / night
15 April - 14 December550 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January1400 USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now