The Falls Townhouse 4

Le développement des chutes ne ressemble à aucun autre sur l’île, réunissant des maisons de ville et des villas dans un environnement fermé, avec un club-house communautaire avec piscine, bain de soleil et salle d’exercice. Il y a aussi une sécurité 24 heures sur 24 pour une tranquillité d’esprit.

Le Falls Townhouse 4 a été joliment meublé avec trois chambres avec salle de bains privative équipées de la climatisation et des ventilateurs de plafond. Les salles de bains privatives sont équipées de lavabos en marbre et d’une baignoire ou d’une douche à l’italienne.

Une cuisine italienne et un salon ouvert qui a été équipé de climatisation, mène à une terrasse couverte privée avec salle à manger en plein air, offrant l’endroit idéal pour se détendre, manger et boire avec les amis et la famille.

Situé à l’épicentre social de la célèbre côte ouest de la Barbade, The Falls se trouve à quelques minutes de restaurants de renommée mondiale tels que The Cliff et Cin Cin, ainsi qu’à quelques minutes de marche du Sandy Lane Hotel. Glissez loin de votre paradis tropical à la renommée Sandy Lane Beach se détendre sur des plages de sable blanc immaculé et nager dans les eaux chaudes de la mer des Caraïbes. Vous pouvez même vous adonner à un sortilège de célébrités. La plage de Paynes Bay, située à proximité, propose un bar de plage animé, des sports nautiques et des chaises longues.

Dans la ville voisine de Holetown, située à quelques minutes à pied de The Falls, les résidents peuvent également profiter d’un accès privé à la plage de Holetown, qui dispose également d’une piscine, de chaises longues et de parasols et d’un bar-restaurant en bord de mer. La région offre également une merveilleuse sélection de commodités et de commodités telles que des cafés italiens, boutiques de mode, boutiques hors taxes, banques, poste de police, bureau de poste, bibliothèque publique et un supermarché.

Information additionnelle:

Piscine communautaire: 15 x 32 x 4 pieds de profondeur

Adhésion: La Beach House avec bar de la piscine, restaurant et chaises longues

Le clubhouse sur place est doté d’une salle de bains avec douche, d’une télévision avec accès au câble, d’un coin salon, d’une salle de sport et d’une piscine commune.

La salle de fitness comprend un tapis roulant et deux vélos d’exercice.

 

 

DATE PRICE 2 BDR PRICE 3 BDR
December 15 - December 19 350 USD / night 500 USD / night
December 20 - January 10 - USD / night 850 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 350 USD / night 500 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 250 USD / night 350 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

 

(English)
View Larger Map

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

The Falls Townhouse 4

The Falls development is like no other on the island, bringing together one of a kind townhouses and villas in an enclosed environment, complete with a community clubhouse with swimming pool, sun bathing deck and exercise room. There is also 24-hour security for sound peace of mind.

The Falls Townhouse 4 has been beautifully furnished with three en suite bedrooms fitted with air conditioning and ceiling fans. The en suite bathrooms are equipped with marble vanities and either baths or walk-in showers.

An Italian kitchen and open plan living area which has been fitted with a/c, leads onto a private covered terrace with outdoor dining, providing the perfect spot to relax, eat and drink with friends and family.

Located at the social epicentre of the famed West Coast of Barbados, The Falls is within minutes of world-renowned restaurants including The Cliff and Cin Cin as well as within walking distance of The Sandy Lane Hotel.  Slip away from your tropical haven to the renowned Sandy Lane Beach relax on pristine white powder sands and swim in the warm waters of the Caribbean Sea. You can even indulge in a spell of celebrity watching. Paynes Bay Beach is also nearby, offering a lively beach bar, water sports and sun chairs for hire.

In nearby Holetown, located within easy walking distance of The Falls, residents can also enjoy private beach access at The Beach House in nearby Holetown, which also offers a swimming pool, sun beds and umbrellas and a beachfront restaurant and bar.  The area also offers a wonderful selection of amenities and conveniences such as Italian coffee shops, fashion boutiques, duty-free shopping, banks, police station, post office, public library and a supermarket.

Additional Information:

Communal pool: 15 w x 32 h x 4ft deep

Membership: The Beach House with pool bar, restaurant and sun beds

The on-site clubhouse is euipped with bathrooms with showers, TV with access to cable, seating area, fitness room and the communal pool.

The fitness room includes a treadmill and two exercise bikes.

 

DATEPRICE 2 BDRPRICE 3 BDR
December 15 - December 19350 USD / night500 USD / night
December 20 - January 10- USD / night850 USD / night
January 11 - April 14350 USD / night500 USD / night
April 15 - December 14250 USD / night350 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Amenities

Enquire
Now