Glitter Bay Estate 305

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Cet appartement spacieux de style méditerranéen d’une chambre est doté d’un salon lumineux et d’une cuisine ouverte donnant sur un balcon couvert lumineux et aéré offrant une vue sur les jardins tropicaux et la tranquille plage de sable blanc de la sereine Glitter Bay Resort.

Doté d’un mobilier inspiré des Caraïbes et d’une ambiance nautique, ce charmant appartement du troisième étage dispose d’une climatisation centrale, d’ustensiles de cuisine dernier cri, d’un centre de divertissement complet, d’une connexion Internet haut débit et d’un service de ménage quotidien.

Les clients de Glitter Bay peuvent passer leurs journées à profiter de la magnifique piscine de forme libre, profiter des eaux fraîches de la mer des Caraïbes (peut-être même nager avec une tortue de mer ou deux) ou siroter des cocktails à l’ombre par le bar de la plage . Pour ceux qui veulent s’aventurer et profiter de tout ce que l’île a à offrir, concierge peut aider à organiser toutes les activités hors site, y compris le golf, sports nautiques, excursions île ou une visite à l’un des nombreux restaurants de classe mondiale qui parsèment notre côte de platine.

Sur les commodités du site de Glitter Bay comprennent deux courts de tennis une salle de gym entièrement équipée, bar de plage et un personnel amical.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE
15 December - 14 April 475 USD / night
15 April - 14 December 400 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January 650 USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Glitter Bay Estate 305

Click photo to enlarge

This spacious, Mediterranean style one bedroom apartment features a bright open plan living and kitchen design leading out to a light and airy covered balcony offering up views of the tropical gardens and tranquil white sand beach at the serene Glitter Bay Resort.

Featuring cool Caribbean inspired furnishings with a nautical vibe, this charming third floor apartment has central air conditioning, state of the art kitchen appliances, full entertainment centre, high speed internet and a daily maid service.

Guests of Glitter Bay can spend their days soaking up the sun by the gorgeous free form pool, enjoying the cool waters of the Caribbean Sea (maybe even having a swim with a sea turtle or two) or sipping cocktails in the shade by the beach bar. For those who want to venture out and enjoy everything the island has to offer, concierge can help to arrange any off site activities including golf, water sports, island excursions or a visit to one of the many world class restaurants that dot our platinum coast.

On site amenities at Glitter Bay include two tennis courts a fully equipped gym, beach bar and friendly staff.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April475 USD / night
15 April - 14 December400 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January650 USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now