Glitter Bay Estate 409-The Penthouse

Нажмите на изображение, чтобы увеличить

Эта великолепная квартира расположена в пентхаусе, с видом на пышные тропические сады и Карибское море эксклюзивного курорта Glitter Bay на платиновом западном побережье острова.

Этот очаровательный 2-спальный кондоминиум в средиземноморском стиле идеально подходит для отдыха от шума и суеты прибрежных городов. Он оформлен в нейтральных тонах, украшен индонезийским декором и прохладным карибским искусством. Планировка – это открытая планировка с кондиционером на всей территории, современными кухонными приборами, высокоскоростным Интернетом и полным развлекательным центром в гостиной.

Спальня открывается прямо на просторный балкон с прекрасным видом на курорт и сверкающее бирюзовое море, а во второй спальне для гостей установлена ​​кровать размера “queen-size” и односпальная кровать, вид на сад и просторное кладовое помещение.

Гостям курорта будут предложены удобства на территории большого плавательного бассейна свободной формы, освещенных теннисных кортов, полностью оборудованного тренажерного зала, пляжного бара и приветливого персонала. Для искателей приключений консьерж в доме может помочь вам во всем, что предлагает остров, включая близлежащие поля для гольфа, отличные водные виды спорта и некоторые из лучших ресторанов в Карибском бассейне.

 

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April630 USD / night
15 April - 14 December490 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January1380 USD / night

 

Удобства

Спросите
сейчас

Glitter Bay Estate 409-The Penthouse

Click photo to enlarge

This gorgeous penthouse apartment sits overlooking the lush tropical gardens and Caribbean Sea of the exclusive Glitter Bay Resort on the platinum West Coast of the island.

An ideal escape from the hustle and bustle of the coastal towns, this charming Mediterranean style 2 bedroom condo is elegantly furnished with neutral hues, Indonesian inspired decor and cool Caribbean art. The layout is open plan with air conditioning throughout, state of the art kitchen appliances, high speed internet and a full entertainment centre in the living room.

The master bedroom opens out directly to the spacious balcony with lovely views of the resort and sparkling turquoise sea beyond while the second guest bedroom has a queen bed and single bed, garden views and ample closet space.

Guests of the resort will enjoy the on site conveniences of the large freeform swimming pool, floodlit tennis courts, fully equipped gym, beach bar and friendly staff. For adventurers the in house concierge can guide you to everything the island has to offer including nearby golf courses, excellent water sports and some of the finest dining in the Caribbean.

 

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April630 USD / night
15 April - 14 December490 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January1380 USD / night

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now