Glitter Bay Estate 409-The Penthouse

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Cet appartement penthouse magnifique se trouve surplombant les jardins tropicaux luxuriants et la mer des Caraïbes de l’exclusif Glitter Bay Resort sur la côte ouest de platine de l’île.

Une évasion idéale de l’agitation des villes côtières, ce charmant condo de style méditerranéen de 2 chambres est élégamment meublé avec des teintes neutres, un décor inspiré de l’Indonésie et un superbe art caribéen. La disposition est ouverte avec air conditionné, appareils de cuisine ultramodernes, internet haute vitesse et un centre de divertissement complet dans le salon.

La chambre principale s’ouvre directement sur le balcon spacieux avec une belle vue sur la station et la mer turquoise étincelante, tandis que la deuxième chambre d’amis dispose d’un lit queen et d’un lit simple, d’une vue sur le jardin et d’un grand placard.

Les clients de la station apprécieront les commodités sur place de la grande piscine de forme libre, des courts de tennis éclairés, une salle de sport entièrement équipée, un bar de plage et un personnel amical. Pour les aventuriers, le concierge de la maison peut vous guider à tout ce que l’île a à offrir, y compris les terrains de golf à proximité, d’excellents sports nautiques et quelques-uns des meilleurs restaurants dans les Caraïbes.

 

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE
15 December - 14 April 630 USD / night
15 April - 14 December 490 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January 1380 USD / night

 

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Glitter Bay Estate 409-The Penthouse

Click photo to enlarge

This gorgeous penthouse apartment sits overlooking the lush tropical gardens and Caribbean Sea of the exclusive Glitter Bay Resort on the platinum West Coast of the island.

An ideal escape from the hustle and bustle of the coastal towns, this charming Mediterranean style 2 bedroom condo is elegantly furnished with neutral hues, Indonesian inspired decor and cool Caribbean art. The layout is open plan with air conditioning throughout, state of the art kitchen appliances, high speed internet and a full entertainment centre in the living room.

The master bedroom opens out directly to the spacious balcony with lovely views of the resort and sparkling turquoise sea beyond while the second guest bedroom has a queen bed and single bed, garden views and ample closet space.

Guests of the resort will enjoy the on site conveniences of the large freeform swimming pool, floodlit tennis courts, fully equipped gym, beach bar and friendly staff. For adventurers the in house concierge can guide you to everything the island has to offer including nearby golf courses, excellent water sports and some of the finest dining in the Caribbean.

 

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April630 USD / night
15 April - 14 December490 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January1380 USD / night

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now