Palisades 6A

Нажмите на изображение, чтобы увеличить

Палисады – это новое городское сообщество, расположенное вдоль южного побережья Барбадоса – всего в 10 минутах езды от аэропорта. Он находится в нескольких шагах от одного из самых популярных мест для серфинга на острове – Freight’s Bay. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от популярного «Энтерпрайз-Бич», он находится всего в 15 минутах езды от Бриджтауна и находится в непосредственной близости от гольфа, магазинов и многих других удобств в районах Южного побережья Ойстин и Уортинг.

Узел 6A может похвастаться очень открытой планировкой, которая позволяет свободно протекать из гостиной / столовой и кухни, во внутренний дворик, где вы найдете свой собственный собственный небольшой бассейн. Кухня ультрасовременная, хорошо оборудованная, оснащена оборудованием из нержавеющей стали и всеми удобствами в доме. Спальня внизу также открывается во внутренний дворик, где вы можете наслаждаться лунным светом и звездами или великолепным солнечным светом дня. Наверху в главной спальне есть собственный небольшой балкон с прекрасным видом на океан; Еще одно прекрасное место, чтобы расслабиться, расслабиться и понаблюдать за закатом. Вторая спальня наверху также имеет прекрасный вид на море со своего балкона. Все спальни со вкусом оформлены в приглушенных, мягких светлых тонах, которые добавляют к спокойному ощущению Palisades 6A.

Как гость в Palisades, вы также можете насладиться вершиной скалы, Ocean Front Club House, с удивительным видом на океан. Услуги в клубном доме включают небольшую кухню / бар, туалет, полу-частный душ на открытом воздухе, террасу и подъезд на лифте к причалу Freight’s Bay Beach.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April415 USD / night
15 April - 14 December290 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January525 USD / night

Удобства

Спросите
сейчас

Palisades 6A

Click photo to enlarge

The Palisades is a new townhouse community located along the south coast of Barbados – only a short 10 minute drive from the airport. It is steps away from one of the most popular surfing spots on the Island – Freight’s Bay. Within walking distance of the popular Enterprise Beach, it is also only a 15 minute drive from Bridgetown, and is in close proximity to golf, shopping, and many other amenities within the South Coast areas of Oistins and Worthing.

Unit 6A boasts a very open plan design that allows free flow from the living/dining room and kitchen, out to the patio, where you will find your very own private plunge pool. The kitchen is ultra modern, well equipped featuring stainless steel appliances and all the comforts of home. The downstairs bedroom also opens on to the patio where you can enjoy the moonlight and stars or the gorgeous sunshine of the day. Upstairs, the master bedroom has its own small private balcony that has a lovely view of the ocean; yet another perfect spot to relax, unwind and watch the sun set. The second upstairs bedroom also has beautiful views of the sea from its balcony. All bedrooms are tastefully decorated in muted, soft light colours that add to the tranquil feel of Palisades 6A.

As a guest at The Palisades, you can also enjoy the cliff top, Ocean Front Club House, with amazing ocean views. Facilities at the club house include a small kitchen/bar area, washrooms, semi-private outdoor shower, sundeck and a staircase access to the tidal Freight’s Bay Beach.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April415 USD / night
15 April - 14 December290 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January525 USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now