Royal Westmoreland, Ragamuffins

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Une villa exclusive des Caraïbes 6 chambres situé sur une crête dans la célèbre Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort. Ragamuffins offre un lieu de détente avec des vues spectaculaires sur la mer qui peut être apprécié à partir de la piscine à débordement, terrasse couverte et un balcon privé.

Ragamuffins House est une villa de 6 chambres avec une piscine, un grand balcon, et la zone couverte pour les repas et la détente face à la mer des Caraïbes avec des vues spectaculaires. Les clients ont accès au parcours de golf Royal Westmoreland, golf club house et un restaurant, et d’autres installations sportives telles que des courts de tennis et un centre de fitness.

Situé à environ 1 mile de la plage où il ya un restaurant et des équipements de plage fournies. Ceux résidant à la maison recevront une adhésion complète au cours de leur séjour pour le club de plage. La villa est située à 2 miles de Holetown où il ya un grand supermarché et autres magasins de détail, y compris le Limegrove Lifestyle Centre et restaurants haut de gamme.

Information Supplémentaire

Piscine jacuzzi chauffé

Chambre 5 dispose d’une baignoire avec des rideaux pour faire une douche

 

DATE PRICE
April 15, 2015 - December 14, 2015 2100 USD / night
December 15, 2015 - April 14, 2016 3300 USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Royal Westmoreland, Ragamuffins

Click photo to enlarge

An exclusive 6 bedroom Caribbean villa situated on a ridge in the renowned Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort. Ragamuffins provides a relaxing retreat with spectacular sea views that can be enjoyed from the infinity edge pool, covered terrace and private balcony.

Ragamuffins House is a 6 bedroom villa with a swimming pool, large balcony, and covered area for dining and relaxation facing the Caribbean sea with spectacular views. Guests have access to the Royal Westmoreland golf course, golf club house and restaurant, and other sports facilities such as tennis courts and fitness centre.

Located approximately 1 mile from the beach where there is a restaurant and beach facilities provided. Those residing at the house would receive full membership during their stay for the beach club. The villa is located 2 miles from Holetown where there is a large supermarket and other retail outlets including the Limegrove Lifestyle Centre and top class restaurants.

Additional Information

Heated Jacuzzi plunge pool

Bedroom 5 has a tub with curtains to make a shower

 

DATEPRICE
April 15, 2015 - December 14, 20152100 USD / night
December 15, 2015 - April 14, 20163300 USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now