Sandy Lane, Clemrose House and Cottage

Clemrose House est le summum de la vie élégante des Caraïbes. Meublée avec goût avec une touche tropicale, cette villa de style colonial 4 chambres de style magistral est située sur le bord nord de la Sandy Lane exclusive, avec des sols carrelés en marbre, de hauts plafonds et quatre chambres spacieuses avec salle de bains Jacuzzi et walk-in .

Le salon spacieux s’ouvre par des portes françaises sur le porche wrap-around et la terrasse de la piscine. Un patio enveloppant se trouve également à l’étage supérieur et surplombe la piscine et les jardins paysagers attrayants.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires de cette belle maison comprennent une grande cuisine gastronomique avec deux majordomes majordome, les quartiers du personnel et un garage pour deux voitures. La propriété est entièrement clôturée, accessible par double portail électronique et protégée par un système de sécurité.

 

DATE PRICE 4 BDR PRICE 6 BDR
December 15 - December 19 1650 USD / night 1925 USD / night
December 20 - January 10 3150 USD / night 3150 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 1650 USD / night 1925 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 1250 USD / night 1400 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Sandy Lane, Clemrose House and Cottage

Clemrose House is the ultimate in elegant Caribbean living. Tastefully furnished with tropical flair, this masterfully designed, colonial style 4-bedroom villa is positioned on the northern edge of the exclusive Sandy Lane, boasting marble tiled floors throughout, high ceilings and four generously sized bedrooms with ensuite Jacuzzi bathrooms and walk-in closets.

The spacious living room opens through French doors onto the wrap-around porch and pool deck. A wrap-around patio is also found on the upper level and overlooks the swimming pool and attractively landscaped gardens.

Additional features of this beautiful home include a large gourmet kitchen with two butler pantries, staff quarters and a two-car garage. The property is fully enclosed, accessed via double electronic gates and protected by a security system.

 

 

DATEPRICE 4 BDRPRICE 6 BDR
December 15 - December 191650 USD / night1925 USD / night
December 20 - January 103150 USD / night3150 USD / night
January 11 - April 141650 USD / night1925 USD / night
April 15 - December 141250 USD / night1400 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Amenities

Enquire
Now