Sapphire Beach 209

Нажмите на изображение, чтобы увеличить

Сапфир-Бич 209 дом отдыха 3 спальни расположен на красивом Dover Beach на южном побережье Барбадоса недалеко от St. Lawrence Gap. Это хорошо оборудованный кондоминиум на втором этаже красиво оформлен и имеет захватывающий вид на бирюзовом Карибском море и знаменитых белых песчаных пляжи Барбадоса.

Со вкусом оформленный аренда на отпуск имеется мебель из массива дерева с богатыми всплесками жарких тропических цветов создает идеальную атмосферу в карибском стиле. В главной спальне открывается на частную крытую террасу с видом на два бассейна в форме лагуны и его внешний вид Позволяет сказочный вид на океане и слегка покачиваясь пальмой во время отдыха в кровати королевского размера! Открытая гостиная и столовая выходят на просторную террасу aussi приглашает вас задержаться и наслаждается видом и ветер. С просторной гостиной и прекрасным видом на Карибское море аквамарин, терраса идеально подходит для местной столовой на открытом воздухе в Барбадосе.

Мастер и вторая спальня-современные ванные комнаты с участием душ; просторный второй спальне есть королева размеров кровать и третья спальня предлагает две раздельные кровати Квай aussi могут быть преобразованы в короля Обеспечение пары или семьи могут быть соответствующим образом размещены. Третья ванная комната находится рядом со спальней три и имеет комбинацию ванна / душ.

В нескольких шагах, белые, Санди Довер Beach предлагает идеальное место, чтобы погреться на теплом солнце Барбадоса. Примите расслабляющую купанием в кристально чистых, сверкающих вод. Лежа на мягком песке и наслаждаться прохладным бризом карибского.

Ваш отпуск ставка аренды включает в себя уборку номера два дня в неделю. Комплекс кондоминиумов Сапфир-Бич находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от развлекательного центра Барбадоса, Сент-Лоуренс-Гэп, что позволяет быстро добраться до многих достопримечательностей и прекрасных ресторанов на оживленном южном побережье. Для фитнес-энтузиастов, этот дом отдыха aussi есть полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE
15 December - 14 April 550 USD / night
15 April - 14 December 440 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January 685 USD / night

Удобства

Спросите
сейчас

Sapphire Beach 209

Click photo to enlarge

Sapphire Beach 209 is a 3 bedroom holiday home located on the beautiful Dover Beach on the South Coast of Barbados near St. Lawrence Gap. This well-appointed condominium on the second floor is attractively furnished and enjoys breathtaking views of the turquoise blue Caribbean Sea and Barbados’s famous white sand beaches.

This tastefully decorated holiday rental features solid rich wood furniture with splashes of hot tropical colours creating the perfect Caribbean atmosphere. The master bedroom opens onto a private, covered terrace overlooking two lagoon-style swimming pools and its aspect allows for a fabulous view of the ocean and gently swaying palm trees whilst relaxing in the king sized bed! The open plan living and dining area also opens onto the spacious terrace inviting you to linger and enjoys the views and breeze. With ample room and stunning views of the aquamarine Caribbean Sea, the terrace is the perfect locale for dining alfresco in Barbados.

The master and second bedroom have modern en suite bathrooms featuring showers; the spacious second bedroom features a queen sized bed and the third bedroom offers twin beds which can also be converted into a king ensuring couples or families can be suitably accommodated. A third bathroom is adjacent to bedroom three and features a tub/shower combination.

A few steps away, the white, Sandy Dover Beach offers the ideal place to bask in the warm Barbados sun. Take a relaxing swim in crystal clear, sparkling waters. Lie on the soft sand and enjoy cool Caribbean breezes.

Your holiday rental rate includes housekeeping service 2 days a week. The Sapphire Beach condominium complex is within walking distance of Barbados’s entertainment hub, St. Lawrence Gap, allowing quick access to the many amenities and excellent restaurants on the vibrant South Coast. For the fitness enthusiast, this holiday home also features a fully equipped fitness centre.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE
15 December - 14 April550 USD / night
15 April - 14 December440 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January685 USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now