Schooner Bay 203

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Schooner Bay 203 est un élégant appartement de trois chambres situé au premier étage du complexe de la baie Schooner. Les caractéristiques de cette maison de vacances élégamment décorée sont les beaux dessins locaux colorés et des accents décoratifs attrayants.

Le salon et le coin cuisine sont le centre de l’appartement. Les portes françaises mènent sur un patio couvert, où les clients peuvent dîner sur des plats savoureux préparés par le cuisinier, ou se détendent et apprécient les vues rafraîchissantes de l’air, de la piscine et de l’océan des Caraïbes rafraîchissantes. Les trois chambres disposent d’une salle de bains privative et d’un dressing. La chambre principale a un accès direct au patio couvert et la chambre 2 a un petit balcon donnant sur la piscine et vue sur la mer des Caraïbes turquoise. L’appartement est également équipé d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un lecteur DVD et d’une télévision par câble ainsi que d’une connexion Internet Wi-Fi.

Schooner Bay est un complexe d’appartements exclusif en front de mer situé sur la belle plage de sable de Godings Bay, sur la côte ouest de la Barbade, à proximité de Cobblers Cove Hotel. La ville historique de Speightstown se trouve à distance de marche, et vous trouverez de bons magasins, des banques, des vendeurs de trottoirs et d’excellentes options de restauration décontractée dans cette petite ville préservée. Holetown est également un excellent quartier commerçant et gastronomique, et se trouve à seulement 15 minutes en voiture.

Les installations sur place comprennent une piscine commune et une salle de sport climatisée. Des sports nautiques sont disponibles à proximité. Le golf est disponible à Royal Westmoreland, Apes Hill ou Sandy Lane Golf Club. Notre concierge serait heureux de vous aider à prendre des dispositions pour toutes les activités.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE 3 BDR PRICE 2 BDR PRICE 1 BDR
December 15 - April 14 900 USD / night 850 USD / night 750 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 500 USD / night 450 USD / night 400 USD / night
Christmas: December 20 - January 10 1125 USD / night --- USD / night --- USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Schooner Bay 203

Click photo to enlarge

Schooner Bay 203 is an elegant three bedroom apartment located on the first floor of the Schooner Bay complex. Features of this stylishly decorated holiday home are the lovely, colourful local artwork and attractive decor accents.

The open plan living room and kitchen area are the centre of the apartment. French doors lead on to a covered patio, where guests can dine on tasty meals prepared by the cook, or relax and enjoy the cool refreshing Caribbean air, pool and ocean views. All three bedrooms have en suite bathrooms and walk-in closets. The master bedroom has direct access to the covered patio and bedroom 2 has a small balcony overlooking the pool and view of the turquoise Caribbean Sea. The apartment is also equipped with a flat screen TV, DVD player and cable TV as well as Wi-Fi internet connection.

Schooner Bay is an exclusive beach front apartment complex located on the beautiful sand beach of Godings Bay, on the West Coast of Barbados, in close proximity to Cobblers Cove Hotel. The historic town of Speightstown is within walking distance, and you can find good shopping, banks, sidewalk vendors and excellent casual dining options in this unspoilt little town. Holetown is also a great shopping and dining area, and is located just a short 15 minute drive away.

Facilities on site include a free-form communal pool and an air-conditioned Gym. Water sports are available nearby. Golf is available at either Royal Westmoreland, Apes Hill, or Sandy Lane Golf Club. Our Concierge would be happy to assist in making arrangements for any activities.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE 3 BDRPRICE 2 BDRPRICE 1 BDR
December 15 - April 14900 USD / night850 USD / night750 USD / night
April 15 - December 14500 USD / night450 USD / night400 USD / night
Christmas: December 20 - January 101125 USD / night--- USD / night--- USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now