Schooner Bay 205

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Le salon ouvert et coin cuisine sont le centre de l’appartement. Les portes françaises mènent à un patio couvert, où les clients peuvent profiter de vues sur la piscine vers la plage et l’océan tout en dînant sur les repas savoureux préparés par le cuisinier, ou tout simplement se détendre avec une boisson fraîche. Les trois chambres ont une salle de bains et dressing. La chambre principale a un accès direct à la terrasse couverte et la chambre 2 a un petit balcon donnant sur la piscine.

Schooner Bay est un complexe d’appartements de front de mer exclusif situé sur la magnifique plage de sable de Godings Bay, sur la côte ouest de la Barbade, à proximité de Cobblers Cove Hotel. La ville historique de Speightstown est à distance de marche, et vous pouvez trouver de bons commerces, banques, vendeurs de trottoirs et d’excellents restaurants décontractés dans cette petite ville. Holetown est également un grand magasin et salle à manger, et est situé à seulement 15 minutes en voiture.

Les installations comprennent une piscine de forme libre et une salle de fitness climatisée. Sports nautiques et tennis sont disponibles à proximité. Golf est disponible à Royal Westmoreland, Apes Hill, ou Sandy Lane Golf Clubs. Notre concierge sera heureux de vous aider à prendre des dispositions pour toutes les activités.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE 3 BDR PRICE 2 BDR PRICE 1 BDR
December 15 - April 14 900 USD / night 850 USD / night 750 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 550 USD / night 500 USD / night 400 USD / night
Christmas: December 20 - January 10 1125 USD / night --- USD / night --- USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Schooner Bay 205

Click photo to enlarge

The open plan living room and kitchen area are the centre of the apartment. French doors lead on to a covered patio, where guests can enjoy views over the pool onward to the beach and ocean while dining on tasty meals prepared by the Cook, or just relax with a cool drink. All three bedrooms have en suite bathrooms and walk-in closets. The master bedroom has direct access to the covered patio and bedroom 2 has a small balcony overlooking the pool.

Schooner Bay is an exclusive beach front apartment complex located on the beautiful sand beach of Godings Bay, on the West Coast of Barbados, in close proximity to Cobblers Cove Hotel. The historic town of Speightstown is within walking distance, and you can find good shopping, banks, sidewalk vendors and excellent casual dining options in this little town. Holetown is also a great shopping and dining area, and is located just a short 15 minute drive away.

Facilities on site include a free-form communal pool and an air-conditioned gym. Water sports and tennis are available nearby. Golf is available at either Royal Westmoreland, Apes Hill, or Sandy Lane Golf Clubs. Our Concierge would be happy to assist in making arrangements for any activities.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE 3 BDRPRICE 2 BDRPRICE 1 BDR
December 15 - April 14900 USD / night850 USD / night750 USD / night
April 15 - December 14550 USD / night500 USD / night400 USD / night
Christmas: December 20 - January 101125 USD / night--- USD / night--- USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now