Still Fathoms

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Toujours Fathoms est une villa moderne et élégant situé directement sur l’océan à la baie de Reed sur la côte ouest de la Barbade. Vous pourrez prendre un bain de soleil dans le jardin en bord de mer, ou autour de la piscine ou vous détendre sur la terrasse ombragée avec une boisson fraîche, tout en profitant de la vue sur l’océan.

Le niveau du sol de la villa dispose d’un coin salon spacieux / TV, qui ouvre directement sur la terrasse couverte, offrant de nombreux sièges confortables, ainsi qu’une salle à manger en plein air. La cuisine moderne et bien équipée est à quelques pas. Les cinq chambres sont situées à l’étage supérieur de la villa, avec la chambre principale et une chambre 2 ayant un balcon donnant directement sur le jardin et l’océan. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées, avec des ventilateurs de plafond et d’une salle de bains privative. Il y a aussi une petite salle de télévision à l’étage supérieur. Le décor de la villa est élégante, avec la fraîcheur du bleu et des couleurs tropicales vives avec des touches fantaisistes d’un thème « sous-marin ».

Il n’y a pas de plus d’un lecteur de 10 minutes soit Holetown et Speightstown, pour le shopping, les restaurants et autres divertissements. Golf et autres activités sont disponibles à proximité, et les sports nautiques peuvent être facilement arrangées.

Toujours Fathoms est un excellent choix pour les familles ou les groupes d’amis à la recherche d’une expérience villa de vacances en bord de mer agréable.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE 5 BDR PRICE 4 BDR
December 15 - April 14 2850 USD / night 2280 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 1770 USD / night ---USD / night
Christmas: December 20 - January 10 4350 USD / night --- USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Still Fathoms

Click photo to enlarge

Still Fathoms is a modern and stylish villa located directly on the ocean at Reed’s Bay on the West Coast of Barbados. Guests can sun bathe in the beachfront garden, or around the plunge pool, or relax on the shaded terrace with a cool drink, whilst still enjoying the ocean view.

The ground level of the villa features a spacious living room / TV area, which opens directly on to the covered terrace, offering plenty of comfortable seating, as well as an alfresco dining area. The modern and well-equipped kitchen is just steps away. All five bedrooms are located on the upper level of the villa, with the master bedroom and bedroom 2 having balconies directly overlooking the garden and ocean. All of the bedrooms are air-conditioned, with ceiling fans and en suite bathrooms. There is also a small TV room on the upper level. The décor of the villa is stylish, featuring cool blues and bright tropical colours with whimsical touches of an “undersea” theme.

It’s no more than a 10 minute drive to either Holetown and Speightstown, for shopping, restaurants and other entertainments. Golf and other activities are available nearby, and water sports can be easily arranged.

Still Fathoms is an excellent choice for families or groups of friends looking for an enjoyable beachfront holiday villa experience.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATEPRICE 5 BDRPRICE 4 BDR
December 15 - April 142850 USD / night2280 USD / night
April 15 - December 141770 USD / night---USD / night
Christmas: December 20 - January 104350 USD / night--- USD / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now