Sugar Cane Ridge 6

Cette toute nouvelle villa de golf de quatre chambres comprend sa propre piscine privée et a été aménagée par le centre de design Archer’s Hall pour aider à créer une luxueuse résidence secondaire à louer pour les familles et les couples. Vues sur la mer et le golf peuvent être appréciés à la fois les niveaux supérieurs et inférieurs. La villa offre deux grandes chambres avec salle de bains et peut accueillir un maximum de huit adultes.

La cuisine, salon, salle à manger et salon décontracté comprend de hauts plafonds et des portes françaises qui s’ouvrent sur une grande terrasse couverte d’où vue sur le domaine et la mer des Caraïbes ainsi que de magnifiques couchers de soleil peuvent être appréciés. La villa comprend des services de ménage quotidien et de blanchisserie.

Adhésion complète

• Le membre, le conjoint / partenaire et tous les enfants ont un accès complet à toutes les installations (Sanctuary gym, piscines, jacuzzi, courts de tennis, terrain de golf, driving range et Mullins Beach Club.)

• Le golf illimité est inclus.

• Les clients de la villa s’inscrivent aux cartes maison qui leur donnent accès aux installations ainsi qu’aux tarifs préférentiels (les frais de membre non accompagné seront applicables, ou s’ils sont accompagnés par le membre, les frais de membre invité.) (BD $ 200.00 par personne – 18 trous – du 1er mai au 31 octobre, 300 $ CA par personne – 18 trous – du 1er novembre au 30 avril)

Information additionnelle:

Plage la plus proche: Colony Club

Deux lits simples peuvent être utilisés conjointement comme un lit king ou séparément

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Sugar Cane Ridge 6

This brand new four-bedroom golf villa includes its own private swimming pool and has been expertly furnished by Archer’s Hall Design Centre to help create a luxurious second home available for rental by families and couples alike. Sea and golf course views can be enjoyed from both the upper and lower levels. The villa offers two large en suite bedrooms and can sleep a maximum of eight adults.

The kitchen, living, dining and relaxed seating area includes high ceilings and French doors that open onto a wide covered terrace from which views of the estate and Caribbean Sea as well as amazing sunsets can be enjoyed. The villa includes daily housekeeping and laundry services.

Full membership:

• The member, spouse/partner and any children have full access to all of the facilities (Sanctuary gym, pools, jacuzzi, tennis courts, golf course,driving range and Mullins Beach Club.)

• Unlimited golf is included.

• Villa guests register for houseguest cards which gives them access to the facilities as well as preferential golf rates (the Unaccompanied Full Member’s fees would be applicable, or if accompanied by the member, the Member Guest fees.) (BD$200.00 per person – 18 holes – May 1 – Oct 31, BD$300 per person – 18 holes – Nov 1 – Apr 30.)

Additional Information:

Closest beach: Colony Club

Two single beds can be used jointly as a king bed or separately

 

DATEPRICE
December 20 - January 101250 USD / night
January 11 - April 14700 USD / night
April 15 - December 14450 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now