Sugar Hill Tennis Village B207

Cet appartement de deux chambres superbement meublé offre un havre de paix au sein du Sugar Hill Estate. Situé au deuxième étage, l’unité bénéficie d’une vue incroyable et d’une brise fraîche.

 

La conception à plan ouvert spacieux assure une utilisation maximale de l’espace et du stockage, y compris une buanderie séparée adjacente à la cuisine. Le salon principal s’ouvre sur la terrasse par des portes françaises, offrant une vue sur les jardins magnifiquement manucurés. Les chambres des maîtres et des invités sont situées sur les côtés opposés du salon principal, offrant un maximum d’intimité pour chaque suite. Les deux disposent d’armoires encastrées et d’une salle de bains privative. Les chambres ont de hauts plafonds et s’ouvrent sur le patio permettant aux brises de circuler tout au long.

Le Sugar Hill Tennis Village est situé sur 90 acres de terrains extrêmement bien entretenus. Il y a un club-house avec des vues à couper le souffle, une magnifique piscine à débordement de 2000 pieds carrés et un centre de remise en forme ultramoderne. Il ya aussi une piscine pour enfants, tennis gratuit à quatre courts éclairés de classe mondiale et un charmant restaurant et un bar. Un salon des membres offre la télévision par satellite et une zone tranquille pour se détendre au cours du jeu d’échecs. Sugar Hill dispose d’une patrouille de sécurité et d’un point de contrôle 24 heures sur 24 à l’arrivée, ainsi que d’une équipe de gestion sur place. Des réservations de restaurant, des réservations d’attractions locales et de baby-sitting peuvent également être organisées pour vous.

Situé à quelques minutes de Holetown et Royal Westmoreland, Sugar Hill offre également un accès à la plage via l’hôtel Fairmont Royal Pavilion voisin, avec des chaises longues et des parasols, un parking et un service de plage.

Information additionnelle

Deux singles peuvent être utilisés conjointement comme un roi ou séparément

 

DATE PRICE 1 BDR PRICE 2 BDR
December 15 - December 19 350 USD / night 450 USD / night
December 20 - January 10 750 USD / night 750 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 350 USD / night 350 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 200 USD / night 300 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

(English)
View Larger Map

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Sugar Hill Tennis Village B207

This exquisitely furnished two-bedroom apartment provides a peaceful haven within the Sugar Hill Estate. Located on the second floor, the unit enjoys incredible views and cool breezes.

 

The spacious open-plan design ensures maximum use of space and storage, including a separate utility room adjacent to the kitchen. The main living area opens on to the terrace via French doors, enjoying views of beautifully manicured gardens. The master and guest bedrooms are located on opposite sides of the main living area, providing maximum privacy for each suite. Both feature built-in wardrobes and en suite bathrooms. The rooms have high ceilings and open onto the patio allowing breezes to flow throughout.

The Sugar Hill Tennis Village is set on 90 acres of extremely well maintained grounds.  There is a clubhouse with breathtaking views, a magnificent 2,000 sq ft infinity edge pool and state of the art fitness centre.  There is also a children’s pool, complimentary tennis at four world-class floodlit courts and a lovely restaurant and bar.  A members’ lounge offers satellite television and a quiet area to relax over the odd game of chess. Sugar Hill has 24-hour security patrol and checkpoint on arrival, as well as an onsite management team.  Restaurant bookings, local attraction bookings and babysitting can also be arranged for you.

Located within minutes of Holetown and Royal Westmoreland, Sugar Hill also provides beach access via the neighboring Fairmont Royal Pavilion Hotel, with sun beds and umbrellas, parking and beach service.

Additional information

Two singles can be used jointly as a King or separately

 

DATEPRICE 1 BDRPRICE 2 BDR
December 15 - December 19350 USD / night450 USD / night
December 20 - January 10750 USD / night750 USD / night
January 11 - April 14350 USD / night350 USD / night
April 15 - December 14200 USD / night300 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Amenities

Enquire
Now