Waterside 204

Situé dans la baie de Paynes sur la côte ouest, Waterside offre à ses clients un cadre idyllique dans un paradis tropical, avec tous les équipements modernes à portée de main. Le quartier populaire de Holetown est à seulement 5 minutes au nord du développement, avec ses supermarchés, banques, boutiques hors taxes et certains des meilleurs restaurants de l’île, de l’abordable à l’exclusif.

Des sports nautiques sont disponibles à quelques minutes à pied et plusieurs terrains de golf de classe mondiale sont à une courte distance en voiture. Le célèbre restaurant « The Cliff » se trouve à quelques pas, tandis que le restaurant Daphne est encore plus proche. L’hôtel Sandy Lane est une promenade confortable sur la plage. Le développement est en retrait de la route principale, assurant la paix et la vie privée pendant les vacances et, bien sûr, le Night Watchman vous fait sentir complètement sécurisé.

Appartement 204, situé au deuxième étage est un appartement spacieux de 2 chambres qui a été joliment meublé et fini à un niveau exceptionnel. Les deux chambres disposent d’une salle de bains privative et d’un espace de rangement personnel. Le salon / salle à manger et cuisine ouverte sur la terrasse donne sur la mer. L’appartement offre une vue sur la mer et comprend toutes les commodités nécessaires pour des vacances merveilleuses telles que WIFI haut débit, télévision par câble, four, cuisinière, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse et plus encore. Vous aurez accès à la terrasse de la piscine commune avec des chaises longues et des parasols gratuits, à une salle de sport sur place gratuite et à un parking souterrain avec un accès facile à l’appartement par un ascenseur.

 

DATE PRICE
December 20 - January 10 750 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 575 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 375 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

 

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Waterside 204

Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204
Waterside 204




Located in Paynes Bay on the West Coast, Waterside offers its guests an idyllic setting in a tropical paradise, with all modern amenities close at hand. The popular Holetown area is a mere 5 minutes north of the development, with its supermarkets, banks, duty-free shopping facilities and some of the islands best restaurants, from the affordable to the exclusive.

Water sports are available within a few minutes' walk and several world class golf courses are just a short drive away. The world famous 'The Cliff' restaurant is a short walk away, while Daphne's restaurant is even closer. The Sandy Lane Hotel is a comfortable stroll up the beach. The development is set back from the main road, ensuring peace and privacy while on vacation and of course the Night Watchman makes you feel completely secured.

Apartment 204, situated on the second floor is a spacious 2 bedroom apartment that has been nicely furnished and finished to an exceptional standard. Both bedrooms afford en suite bathrooms and personal closet space. The open plan living/dining and kitchen area peer out onto the sea facing the dining terrace. The apartment affords sea views and includes all necessary amenities for a wonderful holiday such as high speed WIFI, cable TV, oven, stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer, dryer and more. Guests have access to the communal pool deck with complimentary lounge chairs and umbrellas, an on-site gym which is free of charge and an underground parking garage with easy access to the apartment via an elevator.



 
DATE PRICE
December 20 - January 10 750 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 575 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 375 USD / night
Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT  

Amenities

  • Region:Paynes Bay, St. James

  • Bedrooms:2

  • Maximum Guests3

  • Pool:Communal pool

  • Interior Features

    Air conditioning
    Ceiling fans
    Dishwasher
    TV
    Dryer
    Washing Machine
    Kitchen area
    WIFI

  • Outside Features

    Established gardens
    Patio
    Sun umbrellas
    Sun loungers
    Covered parking
    Dining terrace

  • Included Services

    Gym

  • Extra Services

    Gym

  • Proximity

    Holetown area is a mere 5 minutes north, with its supermarkets, banks, duty-free shopping facilities and some of the islands best restaurants
    Water sports are available within a few minutes' walk
    Several world class golf courses are just a short drive away