Westlook 2

Le Westlook No. 2 est dans un état impeccable avec un design sophistiqué mettant l’accent sur des lignes épurées, des finitions modernes et une palette de design neutre rehaussée par des touches de couleur électrique ajoutant un charme visuel et un style dramatique. Une vue imprenable sur la mer des Caraïbes peut être apprécié de l’unité, en améliorant encore sa belle décoration.

L’unité de deux chambres et deux salles de bains dispose d’un salon décloisonné et d’une cuisine impressionnante. Idéal pour les bains de soleil, les baignades rafraîchissantes et les repas en plein air dans les brises fraîches du matin ou sous les cieux étoilés.

Les suites de deux chambres sont joliment aménagées, et la chambre dispose d’une véranda privée. Le salon spacieux dispose d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un lecteur DVD / CD et d’un équipement de divertissement. Un canapé-lit gigogne propose des lits supplémentaires. Un lit et une chaise haute.

Situé à 5 minutes à pied de la plage et à 10 minutes en voiture de Holetown, le Westlook No. 2 se trouve à proximité des meilleurs équipements de la côte ouest, notamment des boutiques, des lieux de vie nocturne et des restaurants de classe mondiale.

Informations supplémentaires

Vitesse ADSL: basique

Plage la plus proche: Thunderbay Bay

 

 

DATE PRICE
December 15 - December 19 350 USD / night
December 20 - January 10 550 USD / night
January 11 - April 14 350 USD / night
April 15 - December 14 250 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

 

(English)
View Larger Map

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Westlook 2

Westlook No. 2 stands in immaculate condition with sophisticated design emphasising sleek lines, modern finishes and a neutral design palette enhanced by pops of electric colour adding visual appeal and dramatic style.  Breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea can be enjoyed from the unit, further enhancing its beautiful décor.

The two-bedroom, two-bathroom unit features open-plan living areas and an impressive kitchen.  The most stunning feature is an amazing deck and pool area, ideal for sunbathing, refreshing swims and al fresco dining in the crisp morning breezes or under starlit skies.

The two en suite bedrooms are beautifully appointed, and the upstairs bedroom has a private veranda.  The spacious living room features a flat screen TV, DVD/CD player and entertainment equipment. A pullout sofa bed offers additional sleeping accommodations.  A cot and highchair are also on hand for a baby or young child.

Located within five minutes’ walking distance of the beach and a 10-minute drive from Holetown, Westlook No. 2 is within easy reach of the West Coast’s top amenities, including great shopping, nightlife and world-class dining.

Additional Information

ADSL speed: basic

Closest beach: Thunderbay Bay

 

DATEPRICE
December 15 - December 19350 USD / night
December 20 - January 10550 USD / night
January 11 - April 14350 USD / night
April 15 - December 14250 USD / night

Rental Rates are nightly and are subject to 7.5% VAT

Amenities

Enquire
Now