Stone House

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Stone House est un petit trésor pour deux, niché au cœur du village pittoresque de Megalochori. Ce petit bijou est juste une promenade de deux minutes de la place du village pittoresque, avec ses célèbres restaurants locaux sous jolis clochers vénitiens. Le sentier en pente douce vers les vents de la maison à travers les murs blanchis à la chaux avec un plafond de ciel d’azur.

Intimité luxueuse est partout dans cette maison unique, une palette de textures séduisantes et couleurs sensuelles. Simplicité élégante et un confort élégant sont tout autour. Les murs de plâtre lisses des chambres spacieuses sont vêtus de blancs crémeux avec des touches de couleur gaie. Antiquités soigneusement sélectionnées se mêlent classique intégré dans le mobilier des Cyclades.

Les rythmes réconfortantes de l’écho de la maison dans la cour privée tranquille. Bien loin de l’après-midi à profiter du soleil près de la piscine. Profitez d’un déjeuner tranquille à l’ombre fraîche, bercé par la fontaine bouillonnante. Passez une soirée enchanteresse dans, accompagné seulement de l’ambiance dramatique et le ciel étoilé.

Stone House est parfait pour un couple qui cherche un agréable rendez-vous loin avec le style unique de Santorin avec une torsion et tous les conforts de la maison.

DATE PRICE 2 pax
October 15 - April 14 225 EUR / night
April 15 - May 31 295 EUR / night
June 01 - September 14 395 EUR / night
September 15 - October 14 295 EUR / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Stone House

Click photo to enlarge

Stone House is a tiny treasure for two, nestled in the heart of picturesque Megalochori village. This little gem is just a two minute stroll from the quaint village square, with its famous local restaurants beneath pretty Venetian bell towers. The gently sloping path to the house winds through white washed walls with a ceiling of azure sky.

Luxurious intimacy is everywhere in this unique home, a palette of inviting textures and sensual colors. Stylish simplicity and elegant comfort are all around. The smooth plaster walls of the airy rooms are dressed in creamy whites with splashes of cheerful color. Carefully selected antiques mingle with classic built-in Cycladic furniture.

The comforting rhythms of the house echo within the tranquil private courtyard. While away the afternoon soaking up the sunlight by the pool. Enjoy a quiet lunch in the cool shade, serenaded by the bubbling fountain. Spend an enchanting evening in, accompanied by only the dramatic mood lighting and the starry sky.

Stone House is perfect for a couple seeking a cozy get-away with unique Santorini style with a twist and all the comforts of home.

DATEPRICE 2 pax
October 15 - April 14225 EUR / night
April 15 - May 31295 EUR / night
June 01 - September 14395 EUR / night
September 15 - October 14295 EUR / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now