Villa Adrali

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Sur cette terre, bénie par les dieux, Adrali Luxury Villa est un bijou architectural perché sur les collines de Kamari.
L’esthétique de la villa harmonie harmonieusement l’histoire ancienne de l’île avec une demande moderne de luxe et de confort. Construit dans une superficie de 1000 m². La villa regarde impérieusement le golf de Kamari, offrant à ses visiteurs chanceux des vues uniques sur le soleil.
Dans son intérieur, l’Adrali se compose de trois chambres, trois salles de bains, un grand salon et une cuisine, conçues pour offrir un hébergement luxueux pour six personnes.
Les 400 mètres carrés La terrasse Adrali offre une vue imprenable sur la mer Égée et dispose d’une magnifique piscine à débordement. Des chaises longues, une table à manger pour les dîners inoubliables sous les étoiles, un salon pour des moments de détente, garantissent des moments insouciants et agréables. Une autre pièce, entièrement équipée, est disponible au niveau inférieur qui peut accueillir 2 personnes supplémentaires.
La grande cour, le design intelligent et les vues incroyables font d’Adrali un choix idéal pour un mariage inoubliable, une réception de mariage ou une fête. Adrali Luxury Villa est une destination aussi unique que l’île de Santorini. La combinaison du paysage, de la construction et des services offre une échappée magique du rythme quotidien. Les invités chanceux, qui choisissent de rester ici lors de leurs vacances ou d’avoir le mariage à la villa, auront une expérience vraiment inspirante et mémorable.

DATE Price
January 01 - March 31 --- EUR / night
April 01 -May 31 650 EUR / night
June 850 EUR / night
July 01 - August 31 1100 EUR / night
September 850 EUR / night
October 600 EUR / night
November- December --- EUR / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Villa Adrali

Click photo to enlarge

On this land, blessed by the gods, Adrali Luxury Villa is an architectural jewel perched on the hills of Kamari.
The villa’s aesthetics harmoniously combine the island’s ancient history with modern demand for luxury and comfort. Built in an area of 1000 sq.m. the villa is imperiously gazes at the golf of Kamari, offering its lucky guests unique views of sunrises.
In its interior the Adrali consists of four bedrooms, three bathrooms, a large living room and a kitchen, designed to provide luxurious accommodation for eight persons.
The 400 sq.m. Adrali terrace offers breathtaking views of the aegean sea and has a magnificent infinity pool. Sun loungers, a dining table for unforgettable dinners under the stars, a lounge area for moments of relaxation, guarantee carefree and enjoyable moments. Another, fully-equipped room, is available on the lower level that can accommodate another 2 persons.
The large courtyard, smart design and incredible views also make Adrali an ideal choice for a memorable wedding, a wedding reception or a party. Adrali Luxury Villa is a destination as unique as the island of Santorini. The combination of the landscape, building and services offers a magical escape from the daily grind. The lucky guests, who chooses to stay here on their holiday or to have the wedding at the villa, will have a truly inspirational and memorable experience.

DATEPrice
January 01 - March 31--- EUR / night
April 01 -May 31650 EUR / night
June850 EUR / night
July 01 - August 311100 EUR / night
September850 EUR / night
October600 EUR / night
November- December--- EUR / night

Amenities

Enquire
Now