Villa Capricorno

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Villa Capricorno est dans une position privilégiée surplombant le golfe de Naples . C’est une élégante maison , construite fin du 19e siècle, un prestige, charmante villa d’Ischia. Situé à 5 minutes du port principal , l’établissement propose l’hospitalité pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent profiter d’un séjour unique au cœur de l’île verte , entouré de luxe et de confort .

La propriété est exactement sur ​​le front de mer avec accès direct à la célèbre plage de Spiaggia Inglese (  » anglais Beach » ) . Il ya aussi deux magnifiques piscines , situés dans les plus beaux endroits du jardin .

Élégance et goût dans une caractéristique clé des 5 chambres de la Villa Capricorno , toutes meublées d’inspiration classique , offrant étages et d’antiquités de marbre d’origine , pour le confort et le charme . Grand , lumineux, donnant sur le joli parc qui entoure la villa et embelli avec des tissus et des accessoires de qualité supérieure , les chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes dans un confort absolu .

Il ya 4 salles de bains avec douche, plus une salle de bain supplémentaire , accessible à partir de la salle , tous les pavés de marbre belle . Télévision par satellite et la climatisation vous garantissent un séjour des plus agréable à la Villa Capricorno .

 

DATEPRICE
Apr 29-Jun 314500 EUR / week
Jun 3 - Sep 3015500 EUR / week
Sep 30-Nov 214500 EUR / week
Other13500 EUR / week

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Villa Capricorno

Click photo to enlarge

Villa Capricorno is in a privileged position overlooking the gulf of Naples. It is an elegant home, built late in the 19th century, a prestigious, charming villa in Ischia. Located 5 minutes from the main harbor, the property provides hospitality for those travelers who wish to enjoy a special stay in the heart of the Green Island, surrounded by luxury and comfort.

The property is exactly on the waterfront with direct access to the famous beach Spiaggia degli Inglesi (“English Beach”). There are also 2 magnificent swimming pools, located in the prettiest spots of the garden.

Elegance and taste in a key feature of the 5 bedrooms at Villa Capricorno, all furnished with classic inspiration, boasting original marble floors and antiques, for the ultimate comfort and charm. Large, bright, overlooking the pretty park that surrounds the villa and embellished with top quality fabrics and accessories, the rooms can sleep up to 10 people in absolute comfort.

There are 4 bathrooms with shower plus one extra bathroom, accessed from the living, all of them paved with lovely marble. Satellite TV and air conditioning ensure a more than pleasant stay at Villa Capricorno.

 

 

DATE PRICE
Low season 14500 EUR / week
April 11 - May 30 15500 EUR / week
May 30 - September 26 16500 EUR / week
September 26- October 31 15500 EUR / week

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now