Villa de’ Michelangioli

Entourée d’oliveraies florissantes et enrichie de jardins ondulés, la résidence propose des vacances inoubliables et permet aux clients de rejoindre rapidement les villes artistiques et historiques renommées de Florence, Sienne, Cortone, Assise, Montepulciano et Chianti.

Toutes les caractéristiques d’origine de la villa ont été conservées: les sols en cotto, les fenêtres et les portes entourées de pierre, les poutres apparentes et les plafonds en briques ont été restaurés à l’aide des matériaux d’origine de la villa. La décoration intérieure comprend des meubles anciens et des matériaux précieux, et le soin apporté aux détails et aux objets anciens enrichit l’atmosphère élégante et exclusive.

Il y a deux piscines. La piscine intérieure est chauffée et dispose d’un hydromassage et d’un sauna. La piscine extérieure (de 12 x 6 mètres et de 1,20 à 2,00 mètres de profondeur), accessible par un escalier romain, est clôturée et entourée de jardins. Il est possible de profiter d’une vue imprenable tout en se relaxant à l’ombre du belvédère.

La villa offre également l’avantage d’une véranda avec des fenêtres coulissantes en verre, qui permettent l’utilisation de la climatisation dans les soirées les plus chaudes.

DATEPRICE
January 11 - April 43800 EUR/night
April 4 - 185800 EUR/night
April 18 - May 164700 EUR/night
May 16 - June 275800 EUR/night
June 27 - August 297200 EUR/night
August 29 - September 265800 EUR/night
September 26 - October 314700 EUR/night
October 31 - December 193800 EUR/night
December 19 - January 27200 EUR/night

(English)

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Villa de’ Michelangioli

Surrounded by flourishing olive groves and enriched by ondulate gardens, the residence offers unforgettable holidays and permits the guests to quickly reach the renowened artistic and historical cities of Florence, Siena, Cortona, Assisi, Montepulciano and Chianti.

All the original characteristics of the villa have been mantained: the cotto flooors, the windows and doors surrounded in stone, wodden beams and brick ceilings have all been restored using the original materials of the villa. The interior decorating includes antique furniture and precious materials, and the care of details and antique objects enrich the elegant and exclusive atmosphere.

There are two swimming pools. The inside pool is heated and has a hydromassage and sauna. The outside pool (12 x 6 meters and 1.20 – 2.00 meters deep) reached by a Roman stairway, is fenced and surrounded by gardens. It is possible to enjoy a breathtaking view whilst relaxing in the shade of the gazebo.

The villa also offers the advantage of a verandah with sliding glass windows, which enable the use of airconditioning in the hottest of evenings

 

DATE PRICE
January 11 - April 4 3800 EUR/week
April 4 - 18 5800 EUR/week
April 18 - May 16 4700 EUR/week
May 16 - June 27 5800 EUR/week
June 27 - August 29 7200 EUR/week
August 29 - September 26 5800 EUR/week
September 26 - October 31 4700 EUR/week
October 31 - December 19 3800 EUR/week
December 19 - January 2 7200 EUR/week

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now