Baan Bon Khao

Отель Baan Bon Khao расположен на склоне холма над пляжем Сурин. Он находится в тихом месте с потрясающим видом на море. Эта величественная вилла с четырьмя спальнями сочетает в себе тайский и современный стиль и привлекает семьи и группы друзей. Бассейн бесконечности – это место для захватывающих захватывающих закатов, а окружающие террасы, обеденные и гостиные павильоны предлагают щедрые районы для отдыха. Джакузи в главной спальне и ванны в гостевом номере дополняют расслабляющее, романтическое ощущение. Сервис здесь исключительный, с полным набором персонала, включая менеджера виллы, шеф-повара и водителя.

Расположение
ВНУТРЕННЯЯ ЖИЗНЬ – Элегантный обеденный павильон с креслами для 10 – Современная, полностью оборудованная кухня, прилегающая к столовой – Гостиная с уютными диванами, полными подушками, 42-дюймовым телевизором и развлекательной системой

OUTDOOR LIVING – 10-метровый бассейн с морской водой – ухоженная песочная терраса с шезлонгами, зонтиками и встроенным диваном – открытый салон с диваном и звуковой системой – стол на шесть на террасе, рядом с площадкой для барбекю – открытый душ

спальни
MASTER BEDROOM – На верхнем этаже с видом на море и бассейн – кровать размера “king-size”, 40-дюймовый телевизор, DVD-плеер – гардеробная с шкафами и туалетным столиком – ванная комната с джакузи и душем с видом на море

БАССЕЙН-СПАЛЬНЯ – На первом этаже, рядом с бассейном – кровать размера “king-size” и диван-кровать – гардеробная рядом с ванной комнатой с ванной 2

ГОСТЕВЫЕ СПАЛЬНИ – Обе комнаты расположены на нижнем этаже, каждый с балконом – Две односпальные кровати в каждой спальне – Стулья для отдыха – Раздвижные деревянные двери ведут в проходные шкафы и ванные комнаты с ванной и душем

 

DATEPRICE  BDR
January 08 - February 14 740 USD/night
February 22 -  March 23740 USD/night
April 15 - 27740 USD/night
May 02 - June 15740 USD/night
September 01 - December 14740 USD/night
March 24 - 28765 USD/night
April 03 - 14765 USD/night
April 28 - May 01765 USD/night
June 16  - 22765 USD/night
August 19  - 31765 USD/night
February 15 - 21 850 USD/night
March 29  - April 02850 USD/night
June 23 - August 18850 USD/night
December 15 - 25850 USD/night
December 26 - January 05 1500 USD/night

 

Удобства

Спросите
сейчас

Baan Bon Khao

Set on a hillside above Surin Beach, Baan Bon Khao is a tranquil escape with fabulous sea views. This stately four-bedroom villa combines Northern Thai and contemporary style, and will appeal to families and groups of friends. The infinity-edge pool is the spot for catching spectacular sunsets, and the surrounding terraces, dining and living room pavilions offer lavish areas to unwind. A jacuzzi in the master suite and bathtubs in the guest room ensuites further enhance the relaxed, romantic feel. Service is exceptional here, with a full complement of staff including a villa manager, chef and driver.

The layout
INDOOR LIVING – Elegant dining pavilion with seating for 10 – Modern, fully equipped kitchen adjacent to the dining room – Living room with cosy sofas, floor cushions, 42-inch TV and entertainment system

OUTDOOR LIVING – 10-metre saltwater infinity pool – Sand-washed pool terrace furnished with sunbeds, umbrellas and a built-in sofa – Outdoor lounge with a sofa set and sound system – Table for six on the terrace, next to barbecue area – Outdoor shower

Bedrooms
MASTER BEDROOM – On the top floor, with sea and pool views – King-sized bed, 40-inch TV, DVD player – Dressing room with wardrobes and vanity table – Ensuite bathroom with sea-view jacuzzi and shower

POOLSIDE BEDROOM – On the ground floor, next to the pool – King-sized bed and sofa seating – Walk-in wardrobe adjacent to ensuite bathroom with tub 2

GUEST BEDROOMS – Both rooms are situated on the lower floor, each with a balcony – Twin beds in each bedroom – Lounge chairs – Sliding wood doors lead to walk-through wardrobes and ensuite bathrooms with tubs and showers

 

 

DATEPRICE  BDR
January 08 - February 14 740 USD/night
February 22 -  March 23740 USD/night
April 15 - 27740 USD/night
May 02 - June 15740 USD/night
September 01 - December 14740 USD/night
March 24 - 28765 USD/night
April 03 - 14765 USD/night
April 28 - May 01765 USD/night
June 16  - 22765 USD/night
August 19  - 31765 USD/night
February 15 - 21 850 USD/night
March 29  - April 02850 USD/night
June 23 - August 18850 USD/night
December 15 - 25850 USD/night
December 26 - January 05 1500 USD/night

 

 

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now