Villa Amanzi

Offrant une vue imprenable sur la plage de Kata Noi, la Villa Amanzi est une escapade de luxe tropicale. Parfait pour les familles ou les groupes, Amanzi dispose de six chambres, d’une piscine de 15 mètres, d’un ascenseur, d’une salle de spa et d’un sauna. Profitez du service personnalisé du chef de villa et du chef Amanzi tout en vous relaxant et en vous divertissant avec les systèmes de son et de télévision haut de gamme de la villa, billard, ping-pong, barbecue, bars intérieurs et extérieurs et cuisine moderne. Situé dans un domaine privé luxuriant où vous pourrez utiliser gratuitement la piscine du clubhouse, le court de tennis et le centre de remise en forme, Amanzi est également une base idéale pour accéder aux meilleurs restaurants et lieux de loisirs de Phuket.

La disposition
SALON INTÉRIEUR: – Vaste espace de vie et de détente avec une vue imprenable sur la mer, TV à écran plat de 50 pouces et système de divertissement Bose – Salle à manger formelle pour 10 personnes donnant sur la piscine et la baie , Bang & Olufsen système de divertissement et vue sur l’océan (chambre d’amis attenante) – Grande cuisine avec des appareils modernes parfaits pour divertir – Ascenseur relie deux étages supérieurs en plus des escaliers

VIVRE EN PLEIN AIR: – Grande piscine à débordement de 15m avec vue panoramique – Piscine avec plusieurs espaces pour se détendre et se détendre – Sauna près de la piscine, douche extérieure et espace spa / massage – Salon sala avec vue panoramique sur la mer, table de billard, canapé, bar , barbecue et table à manger pour 10 – Jardins tropicaux méticuleusement aménagés

MASTER SUITE 1 (NIVEAU SUPÉRIEUR) – Lit king size avec vue panoramique et patio extérieur meublé – Deux causeuses confortables dont une positionnée pour la vue sur la mer – Grand placard et dressing – Télévision à écran plat – Salle de bain en suite double lavabos, douche séparée et double toilettes – Coffre-fort – Climatisation et ventilateur de plafond

MASTER SUITE 2 (NIVEAU MOYEN) – Lit king size avec baies vitrées offrant une vue panoramique – Deux fauteuils et un petit bureau – Grand placard et dressing – Salle de bain en suite avec baignoire profonde, double lavabo, douche et toilettes séparées et baie vitrée donnant sur le jardin – Télévision à écran plat – Climatisation et ventilateur de plafond

SUITES 1 & 2 (NIVEAU SUPÉRIEUR) – Chaque chambre avec lit king-size, vue panoramique sur l’océan et accès à la terrasse commune meublée avec chaises longues et chaises – Salle de bains avec vanité et douche et toilettes séparées – Air conditionné et ventilateur de plafond

SUITE INVITÉ 3 (NIVEAU MOYEN) – Lits jumeaux convertibles en un lit king size – Portes coulissantes en verre ouvrant sur patio et jardin clos avec table et chaises pour deux – Salle de bain en suite avec vanité et douche et toilettes séparées; douche s’ouvre à la cascade / Koi étang zone – TV à écran plat et lecteur DVD – Air conditionné

CHAMBRE D’HÔTES 4 / SALLE DE TÉLÉVISION (NIVEAU INFÉRIEUR) – Suite avec chambre séparée et coin salon / TV – Lit king size avec vue sur l’océan et balcon extérieur – Salle de bain en suite avec double vasque, douche et toilettes – Salon TV avec accès au jardin et balcon , télévision à écran plat, système de divertissement Bang & Olufsen; pourrait convertir à une chambre supplémentaire / enfant avec le canapé-lit – Climatisation?

NANNY / PLAY ROOM (NIVEAU SUPÉRIEUR) – Lit simple avec balcon meublé donnant sur jardin – Lit bébé, jouets pour enfants, jeux et table basse avec chaises pour enfants

 

 

 

DATEPRICE 6 BDRPRICE 4 BDR
January 08 - February 14 950 USD/night780 USD/night
February 22 -  March 23950 USD/night780 USD/night
April 15 - 27950 USD/night780 USD/night
May 02 - June 15950 USD/night780 USD/night
September 01 - December 14950 USD/night780 USD/night
March 24 - 281100 USD/night880 USD/night
April 03 - 141100 USD/night880 USD/night
April 28 - May 011100 USD/night880 USD/night
June 16  - 221100 USD/night880 USD/night
August 19  - 311100 USD/night880 USD/night
February 15 - 21 1250 USD/night1000 USD/night
March 29  - April 021250 USD/night1000 USD/night
June 23 - August 181250 USD/night1000 USD/night
December 15 - 251250 USD/night1000 USD/night
December 26 - January 05 2750 USD/night2750 USD/night

 

 

 

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Villa Amanzi

With inspiring views over Kata Noi Beach, Villa Amanzi is a tropical luxury escape. Perfect for families or groups, fully-staffed Amanzi boasts six bedrooms, a 15-metre pool, lift, spa room and sauna. Enjoy the personal service of Amanzi’s villa manager and chef while relaxing and entertaining in style with the villa’s top-notch TV and sound systems, pool table, table tennis, barbecue, indoor and outdoor bars and modern kitchen. Set in a luxuriant private estate where guests have free use of the clubhouse pool, tennis court and fitness centre, Amanzi is also an ideal base for access to Phuket’s top dining and leisure spots.

The layout
INDOOR LIVING: – Expansive living and lounging area with stunning sea views, 50-inch flat-screen TV and Bose lifestyle entertainment system – Formal dining for 10 people overlooking the pool and the bay – Elegantly appointed bar – Lower floor TV lounge with large sofa, Bang & Olufsen entertainment system and ocean views (adjoining guest bedroom) – Large kitchen with modern appliances perfect for entertaining – Lift connects top two floors in addition to stairs

OUTDOOR LIVING: – Large 15m infinity-edge swimming pool with panoramic views – Pool deck with multiple areas for lounging and entertaining – Poolside sauna, outdoor shower and spa/massage area – Lounge sala with panoramic sea views, pool table, sofa suite, bar, barbecue and dining table for 10 – Meticulously landscaped tropical gardens

MASTER SUITE 1 (UPPER LEVEL) – King-sized bed with panoramic views and furnished outdoor patio – Two comfy loveseats including one positioned for sea views – Large closet and dressing area – Flat-screen TV – Ensuite bathroom double vanities, separate shower and double toilet – Safety deposit box – Air conditioning and ceiling fan

MASTER SUITE 2 (MIDDLE LEVEL) – King-sized bed with floor-to-ceiling windows offering panoramic views – Two armchairs and a small desk – Large closet and dressing area – Ensuite bathroom with soaker tub, double vanities, separate shower and toilet and bay window nook overlooking the garden – Flat-screen TV – Air conditioning and ceiling fan

GUEST SUITES 1 & 2 (UPPER LEVEL) – Each bedroom with king-sized bed, panoramic ocean views and access to shared sun deck furnished with sun loungers and chairs – Ensuite bathrooms with vanity and separate shower and toilet – Air conditioning and ceiling fan

GUEST SUITE 3 (MIDDLE LEVEL) – Twin beds convertible to a king-sized bed – Sliding glass doors open to patio and walled garden with table and seating for two – Ensuite bathroom with vanity and separate shower and toilet; shower opens to waterfall/koi pond area – Flat-screen TV and DVD player – Air conditioning

GUEST SUITE 4/TV ROOM (LOWER LEVEL) – Suite with separate bedroom and living/TV areas – King-sized bed with ocean views and outdoor balcony – Ensuite bathroom with double vanities, shower and toilet – TV lounge with access to garden and balcony, flat-screen TV, Bang & Olufsen entertainment system; could convert to an extra/child’s bedroom with the sofa bed – Air conditioning?

NANNY/PLAY ROOM (UPPER LEVEL) – Single bed with furnished balcony overlooking garden – Baby cot, children’s toys, games and low table with chairs for kids

 

 

 

DATEPRICE 6 BDRPRICE 4 BDR
January 08 - February 14 950 USD/night780 USD/night
February 22 -  March 23950 USD/night780 USD/night
April 15 - 27950 USD/night780 USD/night
May 02 - June 15950 USD/night780 USD/night
September 01 - December 14950 USD/night780 USD/night
March 24 - 281100 USD/night880 USD/night
April 03 - 141100 USD/night880 USD/night
April 28 - May 011100 USD/night880 USD/night
June 16  - 221100 USD/night880 USD/night
August 19  - 311100 USD/night880 USD/night
February 15 - 21 1250 USD/night1000 USD/night
March 29  - April 021250 USD/night1000 USD/night
June 23 - August 181250 USD/night1000 USD/night
December 15 - 251250 USD/night1000 USD/night
December 26 - January 05 2750 USD/night2750 USD/night

 

 

 

Amenities

Enquire
Now