Luxury Villas Caribbean

|

(English) Related Searches

|

(English) Popular Searches

Luxury Villas in the Caribbean

 

La luxieuse villa Serendip Cove, disponible par le biais fantasiavillas.com, est le choix idéal à Bahamas pour les voyageurs exigeants. Elle dispose de 14 chambres magnifiques ainsi que des espaces spacieux et des salles à manger, et se trouve à seulement 3 minutes du terrain de golf le plus proche. De même, Cove Spring House, avec ses 10 chambres est l'une des plus belles demeures privées à Barbados, dans les Caraïbes.

Read More

» Luxe Caraïbes

Les Caraïbes sont célèbres pour leurs magnifiques terrains de golf  et bien sûr pour son climat idyllique tout au long de l' année. Sur la charmante île de Providenciales dans les îles Turks & Caicos , l' unique Provo Golf Club fête ses 20 ans de fonctionnement , au cours desquels ce dernier a été distingué parmi les 10 premiers dans les Caraïbes à plusieurs reprises . La nature exigeante du champ et la rapidité du jeu sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques du Golf Club Provo qui le rendent irrésistible pour les amateurs de golf .

Choisissez de séjourner dans l'une des villas de luxe qui sont disponibles via fantasiavillas.com et profitez d'un séjour idyllique dans les îles cosmopolites de Turks & Caicos . Bajacu Villa avec 5 chambres spacieuses , est l'une des nombreuses villas de luxe disponibles , pour ceux qui veulent se détendre dans un cadre enchanteur .
De même , il y a un grand nombre de choix pour les voyageurs de haut niveau au golf dans la belle île de la Barbade , également connu comme « paradis des golfeurs » . Sandy Lane Golf Club est l'un des plus beaux terrains de golf les plus connus dans les Caraïbes , avec trois terrains dont deux sont conçus par Tom Fazio . Le paysage à Apes Hill Club est tout aussi luxuriant avec des lacs étincelants, ce qui crée un environnement véritablement idyllique .

Read MoreExpand
Demandez
Nous

Luxury Villas Caribbean

|

Related Searches

|

Popular Searches

Luxury Villas in the Caribbean

 

The luxurious Serendip Cove villa, available through fantasiavillas.com, is the ideal choice for demanding travelers in Bahamas. It features 14 wonderful bedrooms and spacious living and dining areas, and is located just 3 minutes from the nearest golf course. Similarly, Cove Spring House, with 10 bedrooms is one of the most beautiful private homes in Barbados, in the Caribbean.

Read More

» Luxury Caribbean Villa Rentals

The Caribbean is famous for its wonderful golf facilities available and of course for its idyllic weather all year round. On the enchanting island of Providenciales in the Turks & Caicos, the unique Provo Golf Club celebrates 20 years of operation, during which it has been repeatedly distinguished among the top 10 in the Caribbean. The demanding nature of the field and the rapid pace of the game are some of the characteristics of the Provo Golf Club that make it irresistible to lovers of golf.

Choose to stay in one of the luxury villas that are available through fantasiavillas.com and enjoy an idyllic holiday in cosmopolitan Turks & Caicos. Bajacu Villa, with 5 spacious bedrooms, is one of the many luxury villas available, for those who want to relax in an enchanting environment.

Similarly, there are many choices for the travellers with high golf standards in the beautiful island of Barbados, also known as «golfers’ paradise». Sandy Lane Golf Club is one of the best known and most beautiful golf courses in the Caribbean, featuring three courses of which two are designed by Tom Fazio. The scenery is equally lush with glittering lakes at Apes Hill Club, creating a truly idyllic environment.

Read MoreExpand
Enquire
Now