Luxury Villas Caribbean

|

(English) Related Searches

|

(English) Popular Searches

Luxury Villas in the Caribbean

 

Роскошный Серендип Ков Вилла, доступны через fantasiavillas.com, является идеальным выбором для требовательных путешественников в Багамах. К услугам гостей 14 прекрасных спальни и просторные гостиная и столовая, находится всего в 3 минутах от ближайшего поля для гольфа. Точно так же, Бухта Spring House, с 10 спальнями является одним из самых красивых частных домов в Барбадосе, в Карибском бассейне.

Read More

» Роскошные Карибского бассейна

Карибский славится прекрасным объектом гольфа и, конечно, своей идиллической погодой круглый год . На очаровательном острове Провиденсиалесе  на Теркс и Кайкос , уникальный гольф-клуб Прово празднует 20 лет работы , в течение которой он неоднократно отличался среди 10 лучших в Карибском бассейне. Требовательный характер поля и быстрые темпы игры являются одними из характеристиках гольф-клуба Прово, и делают его привлекательным для любителей  гольфа.

Выберите , чтобы остаться однуиз роскошных вилл , которые доступны через fantasiavillas.com и наслаждаетесь идиллический праздник в космополитических турок и Кайкос. Bajacu Вилла , с 5 просторных спален , является одна из многих роскошных вилл , доступных для тех, кто хочят отдохнуть в очаровательном месте.

Точно так же есть много вариантов для путешественников с высокими стандартами для гольфа в прекрасном острове Барбадос, известный как «Игроки" рая ». Sandy Lane Golf Club является одним из самых известных и самых красивых полей для гольфа в Карибском море, показывая три курса, два из которых разработаны Томом Фацио. Декорации одинаково пышные со сверкающими озерами на обезьян Hill Club, создавая поистине идиллической атмосфере.

 

Read MoreExpand
Спросите
сейчас

Luxury Villas Caribbean

|

Related Searches

|

Popular Searches

Luxury Villas in the Caribbean

 

The luxurious Serendip Cove villa, available through fantasiavillas.com, is the ideal choice for demanding travelers in Bahamas. It features 14 wonderful bedrooms and spacious living and dining areas, and is located just 3 minutes from the nearest golf course. Similarly, Cove Spring House, with 10 bedrooms is one of the most beautiful private homes in Barbados, in the Caribbean.

Read More

» Luxury Caribbean Villa Rentals

The Caribbean is famous for its wonderful golf facilities available and of course for its idyllic weather all year round. On the enchanting island of Providenciales in the Turks & Caicos, the unique Provo Golf Club celebrates 20 years of operation, during which it has been repeatedly distinguished among the top 10 in the Caribbean. The demanding nature of the field and the rapid pace of the game are some of the characteristics of the Provo Golf Club that make it irresistible to lovers of golf.

Choose to stay in one of the luxury villas that are available through fantasiavillas.com and enjoy an idyllic holiday in cosmopolitan Turks & Caicos. Bajacu Villa, with 5 spacious bedrooms, is one of the many luxury villas available, for those who want to relax in an enchanting environment.

Similarly, there are many choices for the travellers with high golf standards in the beautiful island of Barbados, also known as «golfers’ paradise». Sandy Lane Golf Club is one of the best known and most beautiful golf courses in the Caribbean, featuring three courses of which two are designed by Tom Fazio. The scenery is equally lush with glittering lakes at Apes Hill Club, creating a truly idyllic environment.

Read MoreExpand
Enquire
Now