Villa Zabeel Saray

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Cette superbe villa rénovée dans le luxueux hôtel 5 étoiles Zabeel Saray, Palm Jumeirah, dispose de 5 grandes chambres avec salle de bains et offre un salon spacieux, une terrasse, un balcon et des salles à manger regroupées autour d’une magnifique piscine lagon.

La villa a accès aux installations de l’hôtel 5 * Zabeel Saray, y compris les piscines, la plage, le spa primé Talise Ottoman, la salle de sport, de nombreux restaurants et magasins. Zabeel Saray est largement reconnu comme l’un des hôtels les plus luxueux de Dubaï!

La villa a eu de nombreuses améliorations de luxe, y compris un jacuzzi dans la salle de bains principale. La propriété est meublée au plus haut niveau pour vous fournir un style unique de vie de la ville de Dubaï.

La villa a 1 membre du personnel à temps plein (majordome) pour vous aider pendant votre séjour.

Parfait pour les familles nombreuses, c’est aussi un lieu impressionnant pour les voyageurs d’affaires et d’affaires.

Prices vary on seasonality and number of guests. Please contact our villa expert for a personalized quote.

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Villa Zabeel Saray

Click photo to enlarge

This stunning upgraded villa in the luxury 5* Zabeel Saray hotel, Palm Jumeirah, features 5 large bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and offers spacious lounge, sun deck, balcony, and dining areas clustered around a magnificent lagoon style pool.

The villa has access to the 5* Zabeel Saray hotel facilities, including pools, beach, award winning Talise Ottoman spa, gym, numerous restaurants and shops. Zabeel Saray is widely accepted as one of the most luxury hotels in Dubai!

The villa has had numerous luxury upgrades, including a jacuzzi bath fitted in the master en-suite. The property is furnished to the highest standard to provide you with a unique style of Dubai City living.

The villa has 1 full time member of staff (butler) to assist you during your stay.

Perfect for large families, it is also an impressive venue for corporate and business travellers.

Prices vary on seasonality and number of guests. Please contact our villa expert for a personalized quote.

Amenities

Enquire
Now